Logo White
Watch Demo

Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Torrance, CA 90505

3640 Lomita Blvd, Ste 106, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 378-3444

http://www.thedoctorforfaces.com

Open now:9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discover the ultimate experience in cosmetic procedures of the face and neck in the Torrance office of Dr. Harold J. Kaplan — The Doctor For Faces. For over 30 years, his mastery of surgery, injectable procedures and laser procedures has provided his patients with impressive results while minimizing down time. One of a select few of highly specialized, double board certified facial plastic surgeons in Southern California, Dr. Kaplan was also a professor of surgery at UCLA who taught facial plastic surgery to resident physicians for over 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 13:49 PM
My mother & I have been a patient of Dr. Kaplan since 2001/2002, At my first visit I was 48, and now at 61, I can't tell you how many compliments I get on my youthful appearance. I have complete confidence in his opinion and ability. Dr. Kaplan is a minimalist and strives for a natural/well rested facial appearance. Over the 13 years, I have had minimal surgery, different types of injectables, laser and skin care procedures with Vivian Rigler, R.N. His entire team of experts are so professional and yet are so warm and caring. All I can say is... I won't let anyone else touch me!
K.S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 16:32 PM
This was a wonderful experience for me in every way and I admire Dr. Kaplan's work very much; I am completely happy with my recent work.
Linda H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 22:03 PM
Dr. Kaplan and his staff provide excellent service! As soon as you walk through the door you are always greeted by warm welcomes and friendly smiles. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Kaplan and fell confident he 'knows his stuff'! He's very conscientious about ensuring that no pain is experienced with any service he is providing and always explains what the service will entail so that you understand what he will be doing. I especially like the way they send you reminders, via email when it's time for follow-up services. Dr. Kaplan and his staff do everthing to ensure your experience at his office is nothing less than excellent!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Karen B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 12:50 PM
One of my favorite things about Dr.Kaplan: When I go in for a consultation he listens to what is bothering me,(on my face) lol! and doesn't suggest other procedures to be done. I went to another Doctor for a consult on a neck lift. This doctor had me questioning my lips & nose…I had a wonder lift over a year ago and very happy with the results!!! I look more rested and youthful not like I had a procedures done. Thank you Dr Kaplan! Karen B
Kathy on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 09:19 AM
Dr. Kaplan takes into consideration your facial shape and proportions and knows what's right for YOU. In a caring manner, he explains what can and cannot be achieved. No false promises; no post-op surprises. He's the only surgeon who can touch my face; in fact, I'm due for a tune-up. DON'T RETIRE DOCTOR! Wonderful staff, too. Kathy
Perky on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 14:12 PM
Dr. Kaplan is probably the best facial plastic surgeon in the South Bay. His work is meticulous and he does NOT perform procedures that will result in unnatural outcomes. He believes in you looking like you, just refreshed and younger! His staff is fabulous. No matter what procedure you are interested in, you will not be disappointing in Dr. Kaplan.
Toni on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 17:42 PM
I completely trust in Dr. Kaplan's surgical skill , medical knowledge , integrity and wonderful care and concern for his patients. TR
Bill on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 16:14 PM
I went to Dr. K to repair a scar under my chin from many years ago. He spent more than enough time explaining and answering questions. Post surgery was the same way. I will go back for more work for sure. A very caring office. Bill L.
Niurka on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 08:56 AM
Dr. Kaplan is a wonderful person, very good at explaining and never pushing you to use any of the injectables, in fact sometimes I wanted more and he said not necessary. Dara is very warm as well as Sandra. I had two procedures done many years ago and was very satisfied. I go often for botox and other injectables. I would recomend him to everyone that asks for a cosmetic surgeon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.