Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90505 United States

3640 Lomita Blvd, Ste 106, Torrance, CA 90505 United States

(310) 378-3444

http://www.thedoctorforfaces.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1250 Pacific Ave

(562) 437-0831
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

1250 N Lakeview Ave

(714) 693-5520
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(5) · Doctors

915 S Catalina Ave

(310) 543-2323
About

Discover the ultimate experience in cosmetic procedures of the face and neck in the Torrance office of Dr. Harold J. Kaplan — The Doctor For Faces. For over 30 years, his mastery of surgery, injectable procedures and laser procedures has provided his patients with impressive results while minimizing down time. One of a select few of highly specialized, double board certified facial plastic surgeons in Southern California, Dr. Kaplan was also a professor of surgery at UCLA who taught facial plastic surgery to resident physicians for over 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
Lori on BirdEye

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 13:49 PM
My mother & I have been a patient of Dr. Kaplan since 2001/2002, At my first visit I was 48, and now at 61, I can't tell you how many compliments I get on my youthful appearance. I have complete confidence in his opinion and ability. Dr. Kaplan is a minimalist and strives for a natural/well rested facial appearance. Over the 13 years, I have had minimal surgery, different types of injectables, laser and skin care procedures with Vivian Rigler, R.N. His entire team of experts are so professional and yet are so warm and caring. All I can say is... I won't let anyone else touch me!
K.S. review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
K.S. on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 16:32 PM
This was a wonderful experience for me in every way and I admire Dr. Kaplan's work very much; I am completely happy with my recent work.
Linda H. review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
Linda H. on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 22:03 PM
Dr. Kaplan and his staff provide excellent service! As soon as you walk through the door you are always greeted by warm welcomes and friendly smiles. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Kaplan and fell confident he 'knows his stuff'! He's very conscientious about ensuring that no pain is experienced with any service he is providing and always explains what the service will entail so that you understand what he will be doing. I especially like the way they send you reminders, via email when it's time for follow-up services. Dr. Kaplan and his staff do everthing to ensure your experience at his office is nothing less than excellent!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Karen B. review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
Karen B. on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 12:50 PM
One of my favorite things about Dr.Kaplan: When I go in for a consultation he listens to what is bothering me,(on my face) lol! and doesn't suggest other procedures to be done. I went to another Doctor for a consult on a neck lift. This doctor had me questioning my lips & nose…I had a wonder lift over a year ago and very happy with the results!!! I look more rested and youthful not like I had a procedures done. Thank you Dr Kaplan! Karen B
Kathy review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
Kathy on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 09:19 AM
Dr. Kaplan takes into consideration your facial shape and proportions and knows what's right for YOU. In a caring manner, he explains what can and cannot be achieved. No false promises; no post-op surprises. He's the only surgeon who can touch my face; in fact, I'm due for a tune-up. DON'T RETIRE DOCTOR! Wonderful staff, too. Kathy
Perky review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
Perky on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 14:12 PM
Dr. Kaplan is probably the best facial plastic surgeon in the South Bay. His work is meticulous and he does NOT perform procedures that will result in unnatural outcomes. He believes in you looking like you, just refreshed and younger! His staff is fabulous. No matter what procedure you are interested in, you will not be disappointing in Dr. Kaplan.
Toni review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
Toni on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 17:42 PM
I completely trust in Dr. Kaplan's surgical skill , medical knowledge , integrity and wonderful care and concern for his patients. TR
Bill review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
Bill on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 16:14 PM
I went to Dr. K to repair a scar under my chin from many years ago. He spent more than enough time explaining and answering questions. Post surgery was the same way. I will go back for more work for sure. A very caring office. Bill L.
Niurka review for Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS
Niurka on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 08:56 AM
Dr. Kaplan is a wonderful person, very good at explaining and never pushing you to use any of the injectables, in fact sometimes I wanted more and he said not necessary. Dara is very warm as well as Sandra. I had two procedures done many years ago and was very satisfied. I go often for botox and other injectables. I would recomend him to everyone that asks for a cosmetic surgeon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.