Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90505

3640 Lomita Blvd, Ste 106, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 378-3444

http://www.thedoctorforfaces.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3771 Katella Ave #310

(562) 596-7584
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1200 Rosecrans Ave # 208

(310) 416-9700
About

Discover the ultimate experience in cosmetic procedures of the face and neck in the Torrance office of Dr. Harold J. Kaplan — The Doctor For Faces. For over 30 years, his mastery of surgery, injectable procedures and laser procedures has provided his patients with impressive results while minimizing down time. One of a select few of highly specialized, double board certified facial plastic surgeons in Southern California, Dr. Kaplan was also a professor of surgery at UCLA who taught facial plastic surgery to resident physicians for over 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 21:54 PM
Dr Kaplan has excellent surgical skills Results are excellent . His team is outstanding . Highly recommended . T. Dubernet
Cheryl on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 15:43 PM
I was very pleased with Dr. Kaplan, his staff and my results. Highly recommend. Cheryl G
Andrea on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 13:49 PM
Dr. Kaplan is, by far, the best MD around! He actually listens! And, to top it off, he's the most educated, most skilled, and most experienced plastic surgeon in southern CA. I have had a variety of procedures over the past five years and am truly confident in recommending Dr. Kaplan to anyone and everyone.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Liz L. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 13:01 PM
Dr. Kaplan is a miracle worker! To save me money, he suggested I do my chin and neck area and my eyes only. He charged a very low fee. Now I am so beautiful that, at the age of 69, I have a man of 53 hot for me! I love it! Liz Lebbos
Gloria on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 10:52 AM
Dr Kaplan and the entire staff are the best! Dr. Kaplan explains the procedures and does not try to sell the procedure. I feel comfortable and confident in Dr. Kaplan's decisions and skill. I look good after my first procedure and I will always have Dr. K. help me fight the aging process and highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. People have told me that I look 25 years younger than my age.
Nancy C. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 09:38 AM
I'm enjoying the beautiful work Dr. Kaplan had done for me and wanted to share. .. Please thank Dr. Kaplan for me and let him know how thankful I am that God blessed his hands to do amazing work on my face which I'm forever grateful for. ..
D.L. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/15/2014, 14:50 PM
Pre-planning information was greatly appreciated. Sandra was very helpful with information and guidance especially initially. She was my first contact with your office and she made a very professional impression. Dara sent and kept great communication. She always greets you by name when you arrive, also greatly appreciated. In addition, I appreciated Dr. Kaplan's professional demeanor, collaborative approach, knowledge, and "soft-sell approach". I felt that there were certainly no surprises which I think makes for a better experience.
Concerned m. on BirdEye

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 12:58 PM
I look in the mirror now and I look like me again!
ruchika b. on BirdEye

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 10:22 AM
Thank you Dr Kaplan. I am very satisfied with the results....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.