Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harold J Kaplan, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90505

3640 Lomita Blvd, Ste 106, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 378-3444

http://www.thedoctorforfaces.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898
About

Discover the ultimate experience in cosmetic procedures of the face and neck in the Torrance office of Dr. Harold J. Kaplan — The Doctor For Faces. For over 30 years, his mastery of surgery, injectable procedures and laser procedures has provided his patients with impressive results while minimizing down time. One of a select few of highly specialized, double board certified facial plastic surgeons in Southern California, Dr. Kaplan was also a professor of surgery at UCLA who taught facial plastic surgery to resident physicians for over 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
N.B. on BirdEye

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 03:37 AM
Everyone was very professional, yet warm and reassuring.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 11:06 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did you feel like you were overcharged for your consultation? No, they offer consultations for free Was the cosmetic surgeon able to give you a cost estimate before your procedure? Yes they gave me a cost estimate Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 06:44 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did you feel like you were overcharged for your consultation? No, they offer consultations for free Was the cosmetic surgeon able to give you a cost estimate before your procedure? Yes they gave me a cost estimate Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
G.Q. on BirdEye

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 05:36 AM
My procedure was an extremely positive experience. Day of surgery was calm because of staff professionalism. So worth the outcome, I'm thrilled with my results.
C.F. on BirdEye

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 08:20 AM
All of the staff, plus Dr. Kaplan are so warm and welcoming and knowledgable.
C.P. on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/29/2013, 02:39 AM
I am so pleased with my experience and results. I have recommended Dr. Kaplan & his staff to friends. Thank you so much.
S.M. on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 08:13 AM
Sandra does a great job - I have much trust and confidence with Dr. Kaplan. The manual was very informative and helpful. I have only good things to say about the entire staff. Everyone was so informative, kind, caring and encouraging. Special thanks to Vivian and Lou. Thank you Dr. Kaplan and entire staff.
K.B. on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/05/2013, 04:28 AM
The overall experience was very good. I was made to feel comfortable and felt like I was in very capable hands.
I.R. on BirdEye

8 years ago

06/01/2013, 08:27 AM
I was impressed the Dr. took almost an hour with me at my first consultation. I didn't feel rushed. I came in a second time and there was never a charge.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.