Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelly Wilson review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Shelly Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:46 AM
Today was my first time to float. I didn't have any expectations or pre-conceived notions; I just knew I would have an experience. Connie greeted me and gave me a wonderful tour of the place along with instructions on how to float, including her own personal tips. As soon as I stepped into the tub, I knew I was "hooked." I look forward to returning very soon, and I highly recommend adding float visits to your spiritual practice!
Tamra Edwards review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Tamra Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:02 AM
Had a wonderful float last week! Can't wait to go back again!
Jacob Rachal review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Jacob Rachal on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:19 AM
I floated numerous times, but H2oaisis has by far been the best place I've been to. Today I did a two hour float, and it was incredible! The one hour float was like playing in the shallow end and the two hour was like diving into the deep end. Afterwards I had so tea and relaxed before having to leave. Best float experience ever! I will definitely be back!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kimberly Wall review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Kimberly Wall on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:42 AM
Just had my first float and it was amazing! I used the float around pool. The temperature was perfect. The facility is clean and calm and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend! I can't wait to go back!
Dessie Nicholson review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Dessie Nicholson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:01 AM
Awesome experience. From the moment that you walked in you felt relax. Floating was an amazing experience.
Tracy Lea review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Tracy Lea on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:01 AM
Great place. It's clean, the people are fantastic. It has a relaxing, calming atmosphere. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be making this a regular stop.
Vanessa Monique Oliveira review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Vanessa Monique Oliveira on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:05 AM
What a wonderful experience! You should try their matcha drink, and their amazing teas!! To top it all off, weightlessness like you've never felt. Clean, comfortable and amazing people!! Thank you Kristen and Clayton and everyone for helping me today!!
Cristi Trammell review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Cristi Trammell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:16 AM
I loved everything about this experience!!! The atmosphere in this place is so calming and beautiful in every way! Everyone should do this!!!!!!
Tricia Horn review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Tricia Horn on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.