Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angel May Thompson review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Angel May Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:41 AM
A truly remarkable experience. I cannot wait to go back!
Jennifer Mahurin Diggs review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Jennifer Mahurin Diggs on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:05 AM
I had my first float experience yesterday evening. I didn't care for the experience and found myself ready for it to end well before the hour was up. That being said, I woke up this morning for the first time in a very long time free of stiffness and pain. It generally takes me about 20 minutes each morning to get my joints mobile enough to get up and another 20 to be able to start my day. This morning I was able to get right up and move around. I am amazed. I will definitely be returning soon for my next float!
Shannon M. Mayfield review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Shannon M. Mayfield on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:01 AM
Beyond description! We loved it and will definitely be back!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Terri Williams review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Terri Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:49 AM
Clay Woodrum review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Clay Woodrum on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:47 AM
Give it a try, you will be impressed! The staff is great and can help you understand how it can help you!
Susie Tattershall review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Susie Tattershall on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:05 AM
Best place ever!!! I love this place. Just walking in you feel relaxed. They have thought of everything. 1st class experience all the way!!!!!!!!!
Travis Rainwater review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Travis Rainwater on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 01:52 AM
The staff were great. Had a good first session. Will definitely return.
JD Buffington review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
JD Buffington on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:23 AM
What could be better than feeling weightless and letting the world go away? May not be for everyone, but I find some alone time in my own head relaxing. The place is very nice, serene, the staff are helpful and pleasant, happy to be a patron of this establishment.
Gina Murdock Waggoner review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Gina Murdock Waggoner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.