Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Pryor review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Donna Pryor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:48 AM
Yesterday was my first float, I loved the experience. Soooo relaxing for my body and mind. I soo needed that. The staff is great also. I'll be going back for sure.
Pam Summers review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Pam Summers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:22 AM
Renee Hammond review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Renee Hammond on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:55 AM
Enjoyed my first float this weekend. It was the most amazing and relaxing experience. Great staff and wonderful environment. Looking forward to the next time.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Joan Whitney review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Joan Whitney on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:10 AM
I had my first float on September 23, and thoroughly enjoyed it except for getting water in my ears. They provide foam ear plugs, but I highly recommend swimming ear plugs. I'm going to try it again using my own ear plugs. I enjoyed the pod, but am going to try the pool next time just so I know the difference. I've got a feeling I will return to the pod for my third float.
Kate Kruse review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Kate Kruse on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 02:04 AM
So glad I opted for the 3-float package right away. First time to ever float was last night and I cannot wait for my second time! Plan extra time after your float, enjoy some tea and let it all sink in� Excited that this is available in Tulsa! ❤️❤️❤️
Marylyn Tippeconnic review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Marylyn Tippeconnic on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:59 AM
Love this place! The only bad thing I have to say about it is I wish it were closer. As things are due to work constraints is not as convenient to me as I would love it to be. So far I have only been 40 and the atmosphere was amazing and relaxing and so peaceful. I go this evening to have a float experience and will also post about that.
Joe Picorale review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Joe Picorale on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:29 AM
Brenda Pritchard review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Brenda Pritchard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:20 AM
This is such a beautiful place to enjoy a Relaxing Float. A great way to escape from our daily routine what you call life!
Cari Logsdon Reif review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Cari Logsdon Reif on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.