Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pam Taylor review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Pam Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2016, 01:02 AM
Did my first float this morning. So fast into a meditative state & loosened my hips & back immensely. Will be back. �
Kyle Williams review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Kyle Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:59 AM
Traci Rucks Druten review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Traci Rucks Druten on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:13 AM
We have to work so hard to unwind from the ways in which the world pulls at us. Our phones, computers and more seem to be sources of a constant beckoning of our time and attention. Falling prey to it all comes at a price. . . our well-being. Our minds are consumed with what seems like unstoppable thoughts of our many "to-do's". So, to find another way (outside of yoga, mediation, etc. . .) to unwind in float therapy has been an answer to prayer for me. I'm so thankful that H2Oasis is here in Tulsa. The entire experience (including the staff) has been awesome!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rebecca Havens review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Rebecca Havens on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:17 AM
Harmony Revard Fuller review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Harmony Revard Fuller on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:25 AM
Mike Shearer review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Mike Shearer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:34 AM
I'm definitely be coming back and telling everyone about this place and my experience
Marlena Compston review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Marlena Compston on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:37 AM
Jamie Lynn Pershall review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Jamie Lynn Pershall on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:12 AM
I went for my very first float today. I was so nervous! Thank you H2Oasis for making my experience an unforgettable one! I will definitely be back!
Doug Barton review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Doug Barton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:25 AM
My first float after JoyChi last night, it was an amazing experience, I highly recommend it :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.