Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
851 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

6564 E 51st St, The Farm Shopping Center, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(918) 938-7368

https://h2oasisfloatcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

The Tulsa area's largest float center with closed and open, 8-ft round, luxury float pools, massage, relaxation room, tea house, oxygen, classes and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
851 reviews
5744
  
426
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joanna Oxford review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Joanna Oxford on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:13 AM
Let me start by saying this was my first ever float. I am amazed by how relaxed I felt by the end of the sixty minutes. I had no idea how much tension I carried in my neck and shoulders. I wasn't able to shut the pod all the way but I still felt completely embraced by it. I usually get massages to relax but this will now be my go to for relaxation! Thank you H2Oasis!!!
Tracey Rosson Cheatham review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Tracey Rosson Cheatham on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:11 AM
I had a great experience last week! I'm almost 8 months pregnant and have been having lots of pain from my sciatic nerve and hips. The pain was so bad last Friday night that I was in tears. I did an hour float on Saturday morning and it really helped me relax. I also enjoyed some tea in the relaxation room afterwards. I went home and rested that afternoon and by Saturday evening I felt like a totally different person. The pain was almost completely gone. After getting an adjustment from a chiropractor a few days later, I haven't had any pain since. I highly recommend this place for relaxation and pain management!
Rusty Rowe review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Rusty Rowe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:26 AM
Better than a massage in my book. I will say that it's best not to shave before hand. That salt water can sting.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jo Vice review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Jo Vice on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:04 AM
I had my first float this weekend. While I started it having difficulties relaxing (because I can never relax) I eventually got so comfortable that I fell asleep! I then got a massage from Kristen. She's knowledgeable, polite, and never pressured the conversation to keep going. My shoulder and neck pain have been gone since. I highly recommend going to her for your next massage. The tea house has tons of different kinds of tea, and I loved the one they suggested for me. I will be going back very soon.
David Murphy review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
David Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:00 AM
Really enjoyed the experience. Great staff! Never had floated before, energized for the day.
Caleb Beavers review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Caleb Beavers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:04 AM
I love this place. It's a very serene environment and the staff is always knowledgeable and helpful. After about 45 minutes into a float I really feel the cobwebs being cleaned out. It's not just relaxing in the same way as other therapeutic resources like massage. A massage is great and leaves you relaxed and possibly sleepy but floating leaves you mentally energized and ready to tackle complex cognitive tasks. 😊✌🏽
Courtney Anne Crowder review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Courtney Anne Crowder on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:41 AM
My boyfriend and I just had our first couple float and it was amazing! It was a great bonding experience and so much fun! We also enjoyed the oxygen bar and delicious tea samples. After our float we sat around their relaxation lounge and shared a pot of tea. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful. We are definitely making this a weekly destination for date night. 👍🏼
Sharon Stacy review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Sharon Stacy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:47 AM
My husband and I had our first float and it was a great experience. Was very impressed on the cleanliness. The cup of tea afterwards is definitely recommended. Definitely will go back.
Amber Rathbone Parrish review for H2Oasis Float Center and Tea House
Amber Rathbone Parrish on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:25 AM
I felt so relaxed and calm all day after my float. LOVE it! I brought my 16 year old daughter with me for her own float and now I think she's addicted. I wasn't sure if anything could pry electronics from her. But she tried it and afterwards she was so calm and relaxed. She talked about it all day. I also suffer from chronic pain. There isn't a day where I feel good and am pain-free. I really don't know what "good" feels like anymore. But in the float I am pain free!! I assume because there are no pressure points being abused. Nothing is touching you. I don't get that relaxed in my own bed. It feels so good to have an hour where nothing hurts in the float! And I am so relaxed afterwards that the pain levels aren't high at all. It felt like the same affects as a massage. Love it! Can't wait to do it again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.