Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Tattoo|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(38) · Tattoo

820 N Main St

(419) 422-4116
4.9
(128) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(484) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(159) · Tattoo

517 N Shoop Ave

(419) 330-4075

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(235) · Tattoo

1942 Elida Rd

(419) 223-1027
About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5167
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendi Gibbons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:19 AM
Amy Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:52 AM
Susannah Brim on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:42 AM
Chill atmosphere and everyone is very friendly! Glad I came here for my first tattoo! Thank you!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cassie Yildiz Meeker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 12:31 PM
Jeremy aka "Dice" is the most AMAZING artist I've ever known! ! He does all of mine, my husband, and now my sons ink!!! Laura is also an Amazing artist! The atmosphere at the shop is extra chill, and they definitely make you feel like a welcomed priority!!!
Jaymee Nienberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:47 AM
It was a great experience for my first tattoo. I honestly didn't know what to expect. They were very professional and cool to work with. I absolutely love my tattoo. I highly recommend them. 😀👍❤️
Steve Adkins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:10 AM
Sherry Dotson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:48 AM
Thank you for my wonderful redo on my 25 year old tattoo. It went from a mess to a masterpiece!� I will be back for my 50th birthday in February to have a mother daughter tattoo done. Looking forward to the tattoo not so much my 50th..eek�
Dawn Blackford Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:51 AM
I just got my first tattoo yesterday and my apprentice artist Kayla did an awesome job.
Dave Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:17 AM
My son and I got our first ink with KD and Cameron. It was an unforgettable experience. I sat down and thought "oh no what did I get myself into" but it turned out to be a lot of fun. KD was gentle and relaxed. My session took about 3 1/2 hours and everything was so chill that I actually almost dozed off a couple of times. She was able to take the design that I envisioned and really personalize it so that it is a meaningful piece of art. Cameron worked on my son and totally captured what he wanted on his own. He is very high energy and it was a lot of fun to watch them work. Can't say enough good things about Gypsy Tattoo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.