Logo White
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(104) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(437) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5148
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaymee Nienberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:47 AM
It was a great experience for my first tattoo. I honestly didn't know what to expect. They were very professional and cool to work with. I absolutely love my tattoo. I highly recommend them. 😀👍❤️
Steve Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:10 AM
Sherry Dotson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:48 AM
Thank you for my wonderful redo on my 25 year old tattoo. It went from a mess to a masterpiece!� I will be back for my 50th birthday in February to have a mother daughter tattoo done. Looking forward to the tattoo not so much my 50th..eek�
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Dawn Blackford Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:51 AM
I just got my first tattoo yesterday and my apprentice artist Kayla did an awesome job.
Dave Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:17 AM
My son and I got our first ink with KD and Cameron. It was an unforgettable experience. I sat down and thought "oh no what did I get myself into" but it turned out to be a lot of fun. KD was gentle and relaxed. My session took about 3 1/2 hours and everything was so chill that I actually almost dozed off a couple of times. She was able to take the design that I envisioned and really personalize it so that it is a meaningful piece of art. Cameron worked on my son and totally captured what he wanted on his own. He is very high energy and it was a lot of fun to watch them work. Can't say enough good things about Gypsy Tattoo
Tanya Weising-Pike on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 07:35 AM
Paula Bergstedt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:50 AM
Ceara Stutts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 09:32 AM
Ashley Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 09:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.