Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Tattoo|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(38) · Tattoo

820 N Main St

(419) 422-4116

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(128) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(484) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(159) · Tattoo

517 N Shoop Ave

(419) 330-4075

18 people are looking at this business

4.9
(235) · Tattoo

1942 Elida Rd

(419) 223-1027

2 people are looking at this business

About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5167
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madelyn Inkrott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 11:09 AM
Never called me back to set up an appointment!
Gordie Waeterling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:46 AM
Great people ,great atmosphere ,and amazing work ! I would recommend Jeremy Dysinger for any of your tattoo needs !!
Gregory Allen Lockmiller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 01:50 AM
friendly staff, great artwork!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Clark Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 07:44 AM
Awesome, laid back people. They do great work!
Ernie ArtisticInk Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:12 AM
Great atmosphere, and great people
Brittany Bash on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 09:37 AM
I had the best experience and I would recommend KD to anyone!
Amy Kempher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 09:41 AM
Unique atmosphere and kind people who are crazy talented. I get asked nearly every day in the summer where I get my tattoos and always point them back to this shop. Top notch artists for sure. I go to KD and couldn’t be happier
Mychell Kyle Clements on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 10:00 AM
My husband and I have been looking for tattoo artist for 3 years in this area & when we went in they was the most professional artist we have met and place was friendly and very clean and humor 😇 can not wait to get tattoo in a few weeks🙌
Jodi Michele on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:52 AM
Laura's work is so amazing, I drive from northwest Indiana to see her! Shes also an awesome human which makes it even more worthwhile! Already planning my 5th trip!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.