Logo White
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Tattoo|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(104) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(437) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

3 people are looking at this business

About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5148
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernie ArtisticInk Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:12 AM
Great atmosphere, and great people
Brittany Bash on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 09:37 AM
I had the best experience and I would recommend KD to anyone!
Amy Kempher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 09:41 AM
Unique atmosphere and kind people who are crazy talented. I get asked nearly every day in the summer where I get my tattoos and always point them back to this shop. Top notch artists for sure. I go to KD and couldn’t be happier
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mychell Kyle Clements on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 10:00 AM
My husband and I have been looking for tattoo artist for 3 years in this area & when we went in they was the most professional artist we have met and place was friendly and very clean and humor 😇 can not wait to get tattoo in a few weeks🙌
Jodi Michele on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:52 AM
Laura's work is so amazing, I drive from northwest Indiana to see her! Shes also an awesome human which makes it even more worthwhile! Already planning my 5th trip!
Michael Cuadra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:45 AM
I went to Gypsy tattoo wanting to get my 2nd tattoo. I wanted a picture of my dog. And K.D. Was the prefect lady to do it. She gave me great insight on how to make it look the best possible. I absolutely love the end result to this day. Great artist. Can’t wait to be out in that area again to get another by her.
Silla Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:30 AM
Chris Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:56 AM
Thank you KD you did an excellent job love the TAT
Connie Lopez McCabe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.