Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
207 reviews
|Tattoo|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(125) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433
4.9
(38) · Tattoo

820 N Main St

(419) 422-4116
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(477) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(159) · Tattoo

517 N Shoop Ave

(419) 330-4075

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(235) · Tattoo

1942 Elida Rd

(419) 223-1027
About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
207 reviews
5159
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Wezensky on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 09:25 AM
Laura tattooed both my husband and myself yesterday. We were blown away by her professionalism, creative process, and how light handed she is. I seriously didn’t feel probably half of the piece I received on my chest. 100% coming back and having Laura do more work!
Bill Gracia on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 03:54 AM
Jeremy is, without a doubt, one of the best tattoo artists I have ever seen! He is a man of few words because his art does the talking! The shop is clean and everyone that works there is friendly and true students of their craft. VERY highly recommended!!
Andrew Glotfelty on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2019, 00:35 AM
Jeremy Dysinger does great work! I highly recommend him!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kourtney Waite on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 11:38 AM
I was extremely irritated with my experience here. Bob did my tattoo. I had two black paw prints on my foot (which I had done a few years ago) and wanted him to add one more paw print and do water color behind all three. AFTER applying the color to my foot he then told me that it would probably cover up my original tattoos. Had I known that before I probably would not have done it. I then asked if he could just go over my original paw prints and touch them up to fix his mistake. I was told I would be charged $60 for this correction! Two days ago I messaged the tattoo shop hoping to talk to the owner and have yet to hear back. Needless to say I will not be returning.
Jill Hawk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:53 AM
I’ve been going here for over two years. Excellent tattoo artists, clean shop and wonderful service❣️ Love my girls 💕
Tim Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 12:00 PM
great artists !!!, friendly and patient !!
Kristin Chando Poe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:36 AM
this place is awesome everybody is talented for sure. I have all my work done by Laura Flickinger I can't express just how happy I am with all her work she has done on me.
Ashley Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 06:33 AM
I have never felt more comfortable in a studio... my tattoo healed up with no issues and looks better than others I have got at other studios in Findlay. Thanks to K.D. I would recommend her to everyone! Cant wait to go back for more.
Doug Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 08:10 AM
Just finished getting my very first tattoo yesterday evening. I have to say I love it. The experience, the artwork was fantastic. Jeremy did an outstanding job. I didn’t know what to expect and it was so laid back and relaxed. So happy. Highly recommend. 🙂
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.