Logo White
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(104) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433
4.9
(437) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955
About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5148
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Hawk on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:53 AM
I’ve been going here for over two years. Excellent tattoo artists, clean shop and wonderful service❣️ Love my girls 💕
Tim Porter on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 12:00 PM
great artists !!!, friendly and patient !!
Kristin Chando Poe on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 01:36 AM
this place is awesome everybody is talented for sure. I have all my work done by Laura Flickinger I can't express just how happy I am with all her work she has done on me.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ashley Mason on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 06:33 AM
I have never felt more comfortable in a studio... my tattoo healed up with no issues and looks better than others I have got at other studios in Findlay. Thanks to K.D. I would recommend her to everyone! Cant wait to go back for more.
Doug Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 08:10 AM
Just finished getting my very first tattoo yesterday evening. I have to say I love it. The experience, the artwork was fantastic. Jeremy did an outstanding job. I didn’t know what to expect and it was so laid back and relaxed. So happy. Highly recommend. 🙂
Davis Ferry on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 07:32 AM
Jeremy did a fantastic job. I’m beyond impressed with the quality of his water color work. He was nice, funny and laid back. It was awesome to see him so impressed with his work. He even told me to come back so he could add on to it after it healed. Can’t wait to go back to him! He had everything set up when I got there, it was a clean environment which was very comforting. Thanks Jeremy!
Taya Ashley on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 12:31 PM
Jeremy did an amazing job and I can’t wait to have him keep working on my sleeve!!!! Love love love the results and the prices. Not to mention great atmosphere and company!
Amanda Butler on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 04:35 AM
Absolutely amazing work! I knew what I wanted and K.D. brought it to life. My favorite tattoo yet! I will definitely be back.
Pam Hoelscher Tyler on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 11:28 AM
Very clean, great atmosphere artists
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.