Logo White
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(104) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(437) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5148
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Spitler Conine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:50 AM
Amazing artists. Laura and Jeremy Dysinger do amazing work!!!
Dee Corbin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 09:55 AM
Dustin Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 09:56 AM
Awesome artists great atmosphere. Kayla did a fantastic job.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Becca Anne Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:59 AM
Hubby and I got a couple's tat by Kayla Williams, turned out amazing. I will be going for more work.
Juniper Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:39 AM
I have been going gypsy now for several years!! I am extremely picky about my artists and prefer to support women and feel right at home at the studio. I will always recommend!!
Wendi Gibbons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:19 AM
Amy Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:52 AM
Susannah Brim on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:42 AM
Chill atmosphere and everyone is very friendly! Glad I came here for my first tattoo! Thank you!!!
Cassie Yildiz Meeker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 12:31 PM
Jeremy aka "Dice" is the most AMAZING artist I've ever known! ! He does all of mine, my husband, and now my sons ink!!! Laura is also an Amazing artist! The atmosphere at the shop is extra chill, and they definitely make you feel like a welcomed priority!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.