Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
207 reviews
|Tattoo|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(125) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433
4.9
(38) · Tattoo

820 N Main St

(419) 422-4116
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(477) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(159) · Tattoo

517 N Shoop Ave

(419) 330-4075

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(235) · Tattoo

1942 Elida Rd

(419) 223-1027
About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
207 reviews
5159
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Davis Ferry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 07:32 AM
Jeremy did a fantastic job. I’m beyond impressed with the quality of his water color work. He was nice, funny and laid back. It was awesome to see him so impressed with his work. He even told me to come back so he could add on to it after it healed. Can’t wait to go back to him! He had everything set up when I got there, it was a clean environment which was very comforting. Thanks Jeremy!
Taya Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 12:31 PM
Jeremy did an amazing job and I can’t wait to have him keep working on my sleeve!!!! Love love love the results and the prices. Not to mention great atmosphere and company!
Amanda Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 04:35 AM
Absolutely amazing work! I knew what I wanted and K.D. brought it to life. My favorite tattoo yet! I will definitely be back.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Pam Hoelscher Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 11:28 AM
Very clean, great atmosphere artists
Maisie Ann Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:54 AM
very friendly, drew up beautiful tattoo, i loved it! ill def be back again!
Steven Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:37 AM
K.D. Is amazing, she does a great job and I will go back to her for years to come for future tattoos. She is personable and a genuinely great person! K.D. Is a great artist and I would recommend her to anyone.
Linsey Helberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:25 AM
Great art! Great people!!
Gabrielle R. Wildman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 08:27 AM
very welcoming atmosphere, amazing decor. This place feels more than a tattoo shop with its engaging art and friendly staff. 10/10 would definitely return and recommend. Thank you Kayla for an amazing piece!
Joshua Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:19 AM
I have to take the time to write a quick review. After a very bad experience down the road from the ‘other guy’, Jeremy and the team worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. No arguing like the other guys. They even got me in to help me out. Hands down one of the best experiences I’ve had. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.