Logo White
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(104) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433
4.9
(437) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955
About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5148
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maisie Ann Wright on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 02:54 AM
very friendly, drew up beautiful tattoo, i loved it! ill def be back again!
Steven Allen on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 04:37 AM
K.D. Is amazing, she does a great job and I will go back to her for years to come for future tattoos. She is personable and a genuinely great person! K.D. Is a great artist and I would recommend her to anyone.
Linsey Helberg on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 01:25 AM
Great art! Great people!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Gabrielle R. Wildman on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 08:27 AM
very welcoming atmosphere, amazing decor. This place feels more than a tattoo shop with its engaging art and friendly staff. 10/10 would definitely return and recommend. Thank you Kayla for an amazing piece!
Joshua Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:19 AM
I have to take the time to write a quick review. After a very bad experience down the road from the ‘other guy’, Jeremy and the team worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. No arguing like the other guys. They even got me in to help me out. Hands down one of the best experiences I’ve had. Thanks again!
Madelyn Inkrott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 11:09 AM
Never called me back to set up an appointment!
Gordie Waeterling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:46 AM
Great people ,great atmosphere ,and amazing work ! I would recommend Jeremy Dysinger for any of your tattoo needs !!
Gregory Allen Lockmiller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 01:50 AM
friendly staff, great artwork!!
Clark Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 07:44 AM
Awesome, laid back people. They do great work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.