Logo White
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
193 reviews
|Tattoo|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(451) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(226) · Tattoo

1942 Elida Rd

(419) 223-1027

5 people are looking at this business

About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
193 reviews
5150
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SA Flick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:44 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Great artists and reasonably priced!
Whit Liz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 09:54 AM
Amy Long DePuy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 11:46 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mia Otto on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 06:49 AM
Tina Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 07:55 AM
Karin Alba on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 02:49 AM
Laura is an amazing artist and very responsive. I gave her very broad terms of what I liked, and she came up with a nice geometric design. When I asked if she could introduce something organic, she came up with a version of her first design that was exactly what I wanted and didn't have the ability to describe. I needed a cover-up and chose her as an artist based on her work shown in her album on this FB page. I would highly recommend her as an artist, and as a person - she's very receptive to what you want, skilled at what she does, and concerned about your comfort during the process.
Teresa Behrens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:01 AM
Laura is amazing ..just had my memorial tattoo done and it is beautiful ..right down to the long red hair ..just like my mom had..my fallen angel tattoo could not be better ..thank you from the bottom of my heart
Angelica Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 05:53 AM
K.d is a true artist! She's done 4 of my tattoos. Absolutely love them all!
Kayla Rosencrans on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 07:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.