Logo White
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(104) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(437) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

4 people are looking at this business

About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5148
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Hawk on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 09:35 AM
Laura was excellent! She’s so sweet! She created this tattoo for me and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much!
Melissa Kenniston Johnston on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 07:50 AM
Katie was amazing! I will be going back again!
David Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2020, 05:17 AM
Katherine Darling (KD) is an amazing and talented artist. she did an amazing memorial piece of art for me in memory of my father. I enjoyed the conversation that we had while she worked and the time flew by.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Alex Bowman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:27 AM
Got a Tattoo last week from Jeremy and I was so impressed! He was so polite and kept fun conversation going the whole time. Love the environment and the vibes of the parlor. Will definitely be back ASAP to get another one :)
Max Meisner on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:46 AM
KD was super fun to work with and incredibly patient! I was weirdly twitchy the entire time and she was very understanding. the entire staff was friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable. I'll definitely be back for more work here 😊 not to mention we came in as walk in, which they don't normally do, but they fit us in anyway. Best Tattoo shop in town.
Adam Wezensky on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 09:25 AM
Laura tattooed both my husband and myself yesterday. We were blown away by her professionalism, creative process, and how light handed she is. I seriously didn’t feel probably half of the piece I received on my chest. 100% coming back and having Laura do more work!
Bill Gracia on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 03:54 AM
Jeremy is, without a doubt, one of the best tattoo artists I have ever seen! He is a man of few words because his art does the talking! The shop is clean and everyone that works there is friendly and true students of their craft. VERY highly recommended!!
Andrew Glotfelty on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 00:35 AM
Jeremy Dysinger does great work! I highly recommend him!
Kourtney Waite on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2019, 11:38 AM
I was extremely irritated with my experience here. Bob did my tattoo. I had two black paw prints on my foot (which I had done a few years ago) and wanted him to add one more paw print and do water color behind all three. AFTER applying the color to my foot he then told me that it would probably cover up my original tattoos. Had I known that before I probably would not have done it. I then asked if he could just go over my original paw prints and touch them up to fix his mistake. I was told I would be charged $60 for this correction! Two days ago I messaged the tattoo shop hoping to talk to the owner and have yet to hear back. Needless to say I will not be returning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.