Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gypsy Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
205 reviews
|Tattoo|Findlay, OH 45840

220 S Main St, Findlay, OH 45840

(567) 250-2772

https://www.findlaytattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(37) · Tattoo

820 N Main St

(419) 422-4116
4.9
(121) · Tattoo

1505 Adams St

(567) 316-7433
4.9
(102) · Beauty

4143 Monroe St

(419) 725-7414
4.9
(473) · Beauty

3150 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 725-0955

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(233) · Tattoo

1942 Elida Rd

(419) 223-1027
4.9
(158) · Tattoo

517 N Shoop Ave

(419) 330-4075

2 people are looking at this business

About

Looking for a top Findlay, OH Tattoo Shop? Look no further and make an appointment at Gypsy Tattoo. Our talented artists will ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
205 reviews
5157
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna York-Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

11/28/2020, 12:16 PM
Awesome artists, great atmosphere, very clean and professional.
Lincoln Caldwell on Facebook

5 months ago

10/13/2020, 22:36 PM
Cancelled appointment last minute and ignored when I tried to reschedule
Catherine Clark on Facebook

6 months ago

09/11/2020, 05:18 AM
KD is an amazing artist. Very talented.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Myrtle Sue Branham Rasnake on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2020, 05:33 AM
kayla did an awesome job on my and my daughters tattoos. We can't wait to come back..
Brittany Hawk on Facebook

9 months ago

06/12/2020, 09:35 AM
Laura was excellent! She’s so sweet! She created this tattoo for me and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much!
Melissa Kenniston Johnston on Facebook

9 months ago

06/05/2020, 07:50 AM
Katie was amazing! I will be going back again!
David Clark on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2020, 05:17 AM
Katherine Darling (KD) is an amazing and talented artist. she did an amazing memorial piece of art for me in memory of my father. I enjoyed the conversation that we had while she worked and the time flew by.
Alex Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 02:27 AM
Got a Tattoo last week from Jeremy and I was so impressed! He was so polite and kept fun conversation going the whole time. Love the environment and the vibes of the parlor. Will definitely be back ASAP to get another one :)
Max Meisner on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 00:46 AM
KD was super fun to work with and incredibly patient! I was weirdly twitchy the entire time and she was very understanding. the entire staff was friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable. I'll definitely be back for more work here 😊 not to mention we came in as walk in, which they don't normally do, but they fit us in anyway. Best Tattoo shop in town.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.