Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(370) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(2) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brandie Rao review for Graff Orthodontics
Brandie Rao on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:33 AM
Excellent service all around !!! Very welcoming and friendly. They have a sign at the desk that personally welcomes new patients which made my daughter feel special. So thank you staff for going that extra mile. Will be recommending others to smiles by graff !!!
Business Response:

Thank you and welcome to our office!

Daniel Arias review for Graff Orthodontics
Daniel Arias on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:20 AM
Venessa Simpson Finazzo review for Graff Orthodontics
Venessa Simpson Finazzo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:07 AM
So personable. Always friendly. Great job to all staff. We love them. Their are you in it to win it promotion was a lot of fun. Can't imagine a better place to go for braces.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Hannah Hamilton review for Graff Orthodontics
Hannah Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:55 AM
It was such a blessing today as they help me tremendously find a way to keep with my treatment after I have moved from Ohio to Florida. Seriously recommend!
Business Response:

Welcome Hannah! It's our pleasure!

Deirdre Milliner review for Graff Orthodontics
Deirdre Milliner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:50 AM
Always do your research before choosing an orthodontist for your child, it is such an important factor in your child's life to have someone who loves what they do. I was referred by my son's dentist to another orthodontist but felt I needed to look into all options. I am so satisfied that I did. I found Smiles by Graff and did thorough research into their services, staff and reviews. Dr. Graff's staff does an excellent job welcoming new patients and spends whatever time necessary going over treatment plans and options that work best for your family's needs. I even received a call after hours to further discuss my son's treatment plan. That proves he is always thinking about his patients and goes the extra mile to explain in full what we should be expecting from the treatment. Dr. Graff also gives back to the families and I have never seen such generosity from a Dr. which shows he honestly cares. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome from your first visit and it is finally fun to go to see the orthodontist! Thank you again Dr. Graff (and staff) for all that you do.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time out of you day to write this review!

Madison Estelle review for Graff Orthodontics
Madison Estelle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:35 AM
Well organized, efficient, and friendly environment! Can't express enough how great of an office Dr. Graff has - highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Madison!

Aleona Tkachova review for Graff Orthodontics
Aleona Tkachova on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:55 AM
Dr Graff and his staff do everything it takes to make your braces experience comfortable. From providing all the supplies needed, having 2 beautiful and comfortable offices to visit, accomidating life with their flexible appointment scheduling (4 days a week), to always teaching and explaining things. Today I got my braces off and though I am extremly happy, I will miss seeing everyone who works so hard to make this truly the BEST ortho office in town!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much! We were very excited to see your new smile unveil yesterday! Thank you for your support and kind words!

Yennis Marquéz review for Graff Orthodontics
Yennis Marquéz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:57 AM
I just had my braces off today and my teeth look INCREDIBLE! Thank you Dr. Graff and the rest of the staff! Special shoutout to Tiffany and Trish, you guys are so great at your job.���
Business Response:

Congrats Yennis!! You look beautiful!! Enjoy your new smile!! It's been our pleasure!

Jackie Giresi Pacimeo review for Graff Orthodontics
Jackie Giresi Pacimeo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 08:10 AM
We have been patients with Dr. Graff for over 20 years. We simply love him!
Business Response:

Dr Graff enjoys seeing you also!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.