Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(370) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(2) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Schunke review for Graff Orthodontics
Jennifer Schunke on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 03:42 AM
I couldn't be more happy with choosing Dr Graff and his staff for my own orthodontic needs. Being in my 30s and having braces was terrifying! They take great care in what they do and as an adult getting treatment that was very comforting. Thank you for all you do! Your kindness and hard works doesn't go unnoticed.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for you kind words!

Mary Rozycki Wainwright review for Graff Orthodontics
Mary Rozycki Wainwright on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:38 AM
Wonderful staff and so caring! Every time we go they are just happy to see us and hear how we are doing..... Can't wait to see the results!
Linda Selk Swoy review for Graff Orthodontics
Linda Selk Swoy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:32 AM
Dr Graff and his staff are wonderful! Always friendly and smiling. Dr Graff provided braces for all 3 of my children and thanks to him they all are smiling now. He also treated me some years back for TMJ. I had been to specialists in San Fransisco for it and saw him when I moved here. He was the only one to was able to diagnose the majority of the pain was stemming from the neck and not the jaw. Go to Smiles by Graff if you are ever in need of a great orthodontist�
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Michelle Dumovich review for Graff Orthodontics
Michelle Dumovich on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 03:01 AM
Great Doctor with a great staff!!! Thank you all for making my daughters experience wonderful! Highly recommend!!
Shawn Gutzdorf review for Graff Orthodontics
Shawn Gutzdorf on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 10:45 AM
Getting the referral to have my daughter come see Dr. Graff was one of the best referrals I have ever gotten. You are treated more like family than a patient by every member of the staff from receptionists to billing and payments to the orthodontist himself. The specials they run are great,I saved quite a bit on paying for her braces in full when we did, and for doing so, got to enjoy a celebration with food, prizes, talking with the staff, just a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Graff to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and pleasant experience, and I'm not even the patient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much ! It is our pleasure!!!!! Trish

Colleen Hickey review for Graff Orthodontics
Colleen Hickey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 03:39 AM
Thank you Dr Graff and all the girls that made my teeth look fabulous!!! This office is wonderful and I'm just thrilled with my new smile!
Business Response:

It has been such a pleasure having you and Madelyn as our patients !!

Helles Poe review for Graff Orthodontics
Helles Poe on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 04:53 AM
Britani L. Holbrook review for Graff Orthodontics
Britani L. Holbrook on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 08:03 AM
Sam Burchick review for Graff Orthodontics
Sam Burchick on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.