Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(370) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(2) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Molly Rae Foley review for Graff Orthodontics
Molly Rae Foley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:45 AM
J. Jason Bangos review for Graff Orthodontics
J. Jason Bangos on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:26 AM
Dr. Graff has been helping families smile here in the Tampa Bay Area for over 40 years. He and his staff are super friendly and take good care of their patients, particularly of the kids.
Tami Ketcham review for Graff Orthodontics
Tami Ketcham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:24 AM
My daughter & I love going to Dr. Graff's office. The staff & Dr. Graff are amazing. They make you feel right at home.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Vincent Vitta review for Graff Orthodontics
Vincent Vitta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 08:08 AM
Jenn Kay review for Graff Orthodontics
Jenn Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 06:48 AM
Katie's getting her braces today! She is so excited! Love this office, everyone is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you! We welcome your family to our Orthodontic family!

Dianne Sullivan review for Graff Orthodontics
Dianne Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:54 AM
Dr Graff and his great staff are always very friendly and helpful. My grandson is well taken care of by everyone. We are so pleased and happy for all of the amazing work they do. Christian is so excited to see the new smile coming soon ����
Business Response:

We are excited to see his result also!!!

Michelle Staley review for Graff Orthodontics
Michelle Staley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:00 AM
I have nothing but positive things to say about these people! From the ease of making an appointment, to financing, to the girls who are assisting in the back, to Dr. Graff himself - this is a great place to go for orthodontics!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Cynthia Spidell review for Graff Orthodontics
Cynthia Spidell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:26 AM
Great doctor, great staff, and of course beautiful smiles!
Veronica Shye review for Graff Orthodontics
Veronica Shye on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:30 AM
Referred from a friend. Its a drive for us. However, Great staff, very clean and everyone had a smile! Dr. Graff is by far the most caring and kind doctor I have had the pleasure to take my daughter to. She has said it herself.." I love him". And that is alot. He is gentle and very informative. We watched a patient time him taking off her braces and he was right! 2 min. And no pain. To see the smile on her face...even made us smile. Will be seeing more of him and referring more friends and family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.