Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(652) · Dentists

1405 S John Redditt Dr

(936) 632-6609
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(20) · Dental

3 Gamecock Avenue

(843) 751-4262
5.0
(569) · Dental

37290 Old Perkins Road East

(225) 960-5115
5.0
(16) · Dentists

313 Islington Street

(603) 436-3718
5.0
(3) · Dental

2389 West March Lane

(209) 477-0278
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shantelle Reckmeyer review for Graff Orthodontics
Shantelle Reckmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 08:13 AM
He is great to work with. Very happy my daughter is is such a caring and positive environment for her orthodontic journey! Highly recommend! Wonderful with children.
Anthony J. Ellis review for Graff Orthodontics
Anthony J. Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 04:45 AM
Dr. Graff is the G.O.A.T (greatest of all time). I look forward to his stories every time I have an appointment. Everyone else is super nice and I love it.
Brandi Rennie-Rasmussen review for Graff Orthodontics
Brandi Rennie-Rasmussen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:30 AM
We have been going here for 4+ years. Aside from the professional aspect and they great results we have gotten on 2 children, it is a true family business and back to basics. The women that work there are kind, funny and are one unit! Scheduling is flexible, hours are great and you always feel welcome. If you are looking for a great place, this is it!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you !!! It’s been our pleasure !! 😊😊😊

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Josie Allen review for Graff Orthodontics
Josie Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 09:54 AM
Can’t say enough about Smiles By Graff! Just the best staff in town. The Doctors are talented, patient, and very warm. My son has been coming to this office for dental care for about a year, and every single visit is a pleasure. Not to mention, his teeth are looking better and better each day! Thanks so much Smiles By Graff!
Laura Nichols review for Graff Orthodontics
Laura Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 05:51 AM
Super nice doctor and awesome staff! Great service every visit!!!
Shanthal Espinosa review for Graff Orthodontics
Shanthal Espinosa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 04:58 AM
5 stars An amazing staff and such a wonderful doctor !! 😄 you can feel the love and passion whenever you walk through the door
Melissa Massaro Marques review for Graff Orthodontics
Melissa Massaro Marques on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 09:52 AM
Love Dr. Graff now, and when he gave me my braces over thirty five years ago.❤️
Angela Vagelitsa Katris review for Graff Orthodontics
Angela Vagelitsa Katris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 06:12 AM
Best orthodontist ever , he makes you smile always! Great doctor and great staff!!!
Melanie Marrie Hynes review for Graff Orthodontics
Melanie Marrie Hynes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:35 AM
We are here to win....seriously what office does this for their kids. Lucky winner gets their braces for free but we’ll happily take the GOPro
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.