Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(381) · Orthodontists

202 Inverness Center Drive

(205) 991-9292
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(370) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lee McWhirter review for Graff Orthodontics
Lee McWhirter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:47 AM
Dr Graff has been such a pleasure to work with. He has incredible experience and knowledge. I’m very happy with what he has done for my child. His office staff is always personable and easy to communicate with. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much !!!! 😊

Renee Simpson Harrington review for Graff Orthodontics
Renee Simpson Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 07:30 AM
We had a dental emergency with a broken bracket, they fit my son in immediately so he wouldn’t have any discomfort. We were in and out in 15 minutes. The office staff is awesome!! Highly recommend if you are looking for an orthodontist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much ‼️‼️

Kamryn Stirsman review for Graff Orthodontics
Kamryn Stirsman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:05 AM
I love going to Smiles by Graff. He’s such a fun and caring guy. The whole staff is so kind to me and they even let me hum during my appointments, because I can’t really sing when they’re working in my mouth 😂😂 but they always have great music on and I love jamming out to it. The staff gets a kick out of it. They tel me what they’re going to do to my teeth and it’s very helpful because it all makes sense. Wouldn’t want to be anywhere else ❤️🙌🏻
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Eric Seltzer review for Graff Orthodontics
Eric Seltzer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 06:04 AM
Awesome place with awesome staff. Dr. Graff is the best in the business!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 🦷😄

Dawn Chiarenza review for Graff Orthodontics
Dawn Chiarenza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:19 AM
The people who work there are cool
Michelle R. Hanson Fetz review for Graff Orthodontics
Michelle R. Hanson Fetz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 04:12 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Graff and his Team. They are personable, kind and I have & will continue to recommended his expertise to friends.
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle 🦷🤗

Kathy Avelares review for Graff Orthodontics
Kathy Avelares on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr Graff himself. I've known him for 25 years. A kind compassionate and generous man. Amazing staff. only orthodontist that I will ever recommend. No other orthodontist does for his patients the way Dr Graff does
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kathy 🦷!

Michelle Rimos Orlowski review for Graff Orthodontics
Michelle Rimos Orlowski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 11:34 AM
Dr. Graff and Dr. Liy are amazing and the staff is fantastic!!
Business Response:

Thank you 😊 🦷

Dawn Bayer Hubner review for Graff Orthodontics
Dawn Bayer Hubner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 07:48 AM
Dr Graff and his staff are all amazing. Both my children had braces and were difficult cases. Where other orthodontists said they couldn’t help or would need very invasive treatments , Dr Graff came in like a super hero and did an amazing job with the least invasive treatments. I would highly recommend this practice!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.