Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave H

(714) 547-9377
5.0
(20) · Dental

5725 Erindale Dr

(719) 594-0091
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1401 Avocado Ave #506

(949) 760-1661
5.0
(64) · Dental Hygienists

201 Hansen Ct

(630) 616-7981
5.0
(4) · Dental

2500 30th St

(303) 443-1131
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Kinkead review for Graff Orthodontics
Laura Kinkead on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 02:27 AM
Excellent doctor and staff. I highly recommend them!
Stephanie Thompson review for Graff Orthodontics
Stephanie Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:26 AM
Great friendly atmosphere. Everyone there is so kind and helpful
Cris Ruiz Taylor review for Graff Orthodontics
Cris Ruiz Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 06:53 AM
Friendly and courteous staff, easy payment plan, takes care of everything Highly recommended
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Denita Van Deilen Waters review for Graff Orthodontics
Denita Van Deilen Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 08:35 AM
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my little girl and her (now) beautiful smile. We could not be happier with the outcome of Lindsey’s journey with her braces. She is so happy to smile now. I highly recommend Dr Graff and his entire staff to anyone interested in braces. As a matter of fact, I was a patient of Dr Graff’s many moons ago. 😂. Thank you again to Smiles By Graff Orthodontics. 💜. The Rouse family.
Jenna Keller review for Graff Orthodontics
Jenna Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 02:44 AM
I just got my braces off recently and my teeth look amazing. All the staff is so sweet and kind. Dr. Graff is very funny and overall great. At the end I started having Dr.Liy and he is just as great as Graff. They are like a big family I love them all😊
Juanita Stafford review for Graff Orthodontics
Juanita Stafford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:04 AM
They are knowledgeable and professional all while making you feel at ease. As an adult I used them and was very satisfied with the process and my results. Now my grandson goes there and I am just as satisfied. They identified a problem that others had missed. I would recommend them to anyone and have.
Linda Wells Nowicki review for Graff Orthodontics
Linda Wells Nowicki on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 02:17 AM
Taking good precautions against Covid.
Laura Wilczewski Gagne review for Graff Orthodontics
Laura Wilczewski Gagne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:25 AM
Dr. Graff and his staff are amazing! Dr. Graff really cares about his patients.
Eleanor Kirkwood review for Graff Orthodontics
Eleanor Kirkwood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 08:38 AM
Smiles By Graff Orthodontics are amazing, the staff there are so efficient & caring...they make my daughter feel so @ ease!! Dr. Graff & his team are one of the best in the business!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much !! You Guys are such a pleasure !!! We love the Treats you spoil us with !! 😊

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.