Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(652) · Dentists

1405 S John Redditt Dr

(936) 632-6609
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(20) · Dental

3 Gamecock Avenue

(843) 751-4262
5.0
(569) · Dental

37290 Old Perkins Road East

(225) 960-5115
5.0
(16) · Dentists

313 Islington Street

(603) 436-3718
5.0
(3) · Dental

2389 West March Lane

(209) 477-0278
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Clyde Watson review for Graff Orthodontics
Clyde Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:25 AM
Great dentists and an excellent staff. All of the people are so friendly there and they really do care.
Heather Aguilar review for Graff Orthodontics
Heather Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 10:39 AM
We love Dr Graff- 3 teen patients currently and they are always friendly and efficient!! Highly professional, super flexible, and all around great practice!
Sherri Ratliff Green review for Graff Orthodontics
Sherri Ratliff Green on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 07:16 AM
Dr. Graff, Dr. Azer and the staff at Smiles by Graff are awesome! They did a great job straightening our daughter's teeth.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mayra Jannette review for Graff Orthodontics
Mayra Jannette on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 09:29 AM
Dr. Graff and his team are amazing! I got my braces removed today and I am SO happy with the results. Thank you!
Business Response:

You are most welcome! You are a great patient and a lovely lady!

Jeanette Pettiford-Netty review for Graff Orthodontics
Jeanette Pettiford-Netty on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 11:50 AM
Doctor Graff is an awesome Orthodontics. He takes his time to address your needs and explain everything you need. He also has an amazing staff that are nice and makes you feel like family. I referred several co workers who were very pleased.
Aaron A Stouder review for Graff Orthodontics
Aaron A Stouder on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:25 AM
I was referred by a co-worker to come here and get my braces or Invisalign. I came in and everyone was down to earth with a smile on their face. They are professionals at this place and I recommend anyone that needs braces or Invisalign to come here and you will have a great experience. I just came in for my second visit and I feel like I’m at home. The ladies up front at the desk are awesome as well. Keep up the great work Dr. Graff and the same to the rest of the awesome employees. 😊
Christine Plummer-Little review for Graff Orthodontics
Christine Plummer-Little on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:38 AM
Dr. Graff and his whole team are amazing!!! I definitely recommend him to anyone in need of orthodontic work.
Savannah Dedmon review for Graff Orthodontics
Savannah Dedmon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 10:38 AM
Dr. Graff has been wonderful to us thus far. He has been monitoring my son for early intervention braces for months now. He had me try many conservative ways to get my son to stop sucking his thumb and it worked! I love that he didn’t immediately recommend braces. Now my son’s bite is closing and he won’t be needing them. Dr. Graff is honest and that’s what I love. Plus the staff is wonderful ❤️ we will be going back for my other two 😀
Michelle Matejewski Pulley review for Graff Orthodontics
Michelle Matejewski Pulley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 11:41 AM
Dr. Graff and his staff are awesome! They're always informative and help whenever we have an emergency! I'm sure I'll be sending my other 2 kids to Smiles by Graff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.