Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(652) · Dentists

1405 S John Redditt Dr

(936) 632-6609
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(20) · Dental

3 Gamecock Avenue

(843) 751-4262
5.0
(569) · Dental

37290 Old Perkins Road East

(225) 960-5115
5.0
(16) · Dentists

313 Islington Street

(603) 436-3718
5.0
(3) · Dental

2389 West March Lane

(209) 477-0278
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Mercier Tidwell review for Graff Orthodontics
Sarah Mercier Tidwell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 09:24 AM
Awesome staff, wonderful doctor, excellent customer service.
Manny Arianna Oliveira review for Graff Orthodontics
Manny Arianna Oliveira on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:16 AM
Always a warm welcoming atmosphere. Dr Graff has done a great job with my children's teeth! His staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. We are so greatful for all you do!
Trisha Johns review for Graff Orthodontics
Trisha Johns on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:35 AM
Amazing service by amazing people. Dr. Graft and his staff are the absolute greatest.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Robyn Bookspan Singleton review for Graff Orthodontics
Robyn Bookspan Singleton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 07:41 AM
Excellent Orthodontist, did both my kids braces, he was patient and kind and did a wonderful job. I would recommend.
Billie Govoruhk review for Graff Orthodontics
Billie Govoruhk on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:10 AM
The whole team at Smiles by Graff Orthodontics have been nothing but AMAZING! Always going above and beyond. Thank you all for making my experience great.
Kristina Kasper Eliason review for Graff Orthodontics
Kristina Kasper Eliason on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:26 AM
Dr. Graff is very personable and down to earth. He spends the time needed with each patient and you don’t feel like just a number. Most of all he is amazing at his craft. My son completed his treatment and his teeth look awesome. My daughter just started with him as well. I would highly recommend Dr Graff for any orthodontic needs!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued support!

Ann Farrell review for Graff Orthodontics
Ann Farrell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:41 AM
If there were 100 stars to be awarded, that would not be enough. Dr. Graff and his impeccably efficient, personable and professional staff are head and shoulders above the rest. They are family. Dr. Graff is a pillar in the community whose generosity inspires. We could not have made a better choice.
Joyce Chastain Charles review for Graff Orthodontics
Joyce Chastain Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:19 AM
I love this place and so does my daughter. Great work and the staff is A1 to boot.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice compliments! Molly is a pleasure to have as a patient!

Gabriel Gomez review for Graff Orthodontics
Gabriel Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.