Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graff Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

5522 Gulf Dr, NewPortRichey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 848-5525

https://www.sevenspringsorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(381) · Orthodontists

202 Inverness Center Drive

(205) 991-9292
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(370) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
About

Teen's & Adults, Limited to Orthodontics for Children, Practice Limited to Orthodontics, Member American Association of Orthodontists, Children, Adults, Adolescents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jody Hansen-Walker review for Graff Orthodontics
Jody Hansen-Walker on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 11:44 AM
Love them!
Michelle Besedic review for Graff Orthodontics
Michelle Besedic on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 07:52 AM
Love Dr. Graff! I have known him personally and professionally for 30 years. He is extremely knowledgable and an expert in his field!
Michael Sager review for Graff Orthodontics
Michael Sager on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 09:58 AM
My brother Just won $3,380 back from his braces I recommend him 100%
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jack Sager review for Graff Orthodontics
Jack Sager on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:47 AM
Wow can't believe I won free braces!!! Thanks dr. Graff and the staff. What an amazing orthodontics. Will be recommending 100% to everyone
Linda Davis-Powell review for Graff Orthodontics
Linda Davis-Powell on Facebook

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 09:20 AM
Kayley Caramanica review for Graff Orthodontics
Kayley Caramanica on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 01:38 AM
My mom got her braces with Dr. Graff and I had to get them now so I had them sense 2008-2014 and I lived in florida and now I live in north Carolina and drive 10hrs just for him Denise Fallon an RDH for who works Dr. Graff is funny and wonderful they all are but thats is.
Christian Ferreiro review for Graff Orthodontics
Christian Ferreiro on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 01:30 AM
Mari Beth Phillips review for Graff Orthodontics
Mari Beth Phillips on Facebook

8 years ago

05/27/2014, 05:23 AM
Dr Graff was truly a blessing to us today helping replace our retainer. Thank You for all you do for our kids and the community!
Michelle Hanagan DiNicola review for Graff Orthodontics
Michelle Hanagan DiNicola on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 09:56 AM
Awesome customer satisfaction
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.