Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gateway Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
368 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1574 Medical Center Pkwy suite 104, Suite 104, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 225-2070

https://www.gatewayurgent.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
368 reviews
5286
  
49
  
39
  
29
  
131
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Martin review for Gateway Urgent Care
Dale Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 11:32 AM
Very professional,caring & compassionate. Great care given here! I highly recommend them!
T.J. Williams review for Gateway Urgent Care
T.J. Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 05:15 AM
Absolutely the best urgent care facility I’ve ever been to. Extremely clean and nicely constructed/decorated. Staff was top notch, extremely nice, understanding and treated me like family. Couldn’t ask for any better. 5 Stars, Y’all 👍🏻.
Anne Raymond review for Gateway Urgent Care
Anne Raymond on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 06:46 AM
Everyone here was so nice and professional! The wait time was not very long - a lot of staff.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kelsey Fox review for Gateway Urgent Care
Kelsey Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 05:43 AM
where do I begin? I have been the bane of Gateway’s existence for the last week during the rollercoaster of a botched surgery henceforth known as the ‘ear saga.’ they have not only treated my gross lobes, but have been patient, kind, and tolerant of my mediocre attempts at humor and inquiries as to whether my ears are going to fall off. today, the man, the legend Dr. Weathersby himself stayed late to drain and restitch my ears to attempt to undo the fallacy that another doctor bestowed upon my poor lobes. I almost hugged him, but then decided that might be weird for him and restrained myself. 5 stars. they also always take care of me when I inevitably get strep :)
Jenifer Wheeler review for Gateway Urgent Care
Jenifer Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 09:18 AM
Best urgent care in Murfreesboro! Fast, knowledgeable, and caring service.
Cathie Whiteside review for Gateway Urgent Care
Cathie Whiteside on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 10:25 AM
Best urgent care in Mboro. Has lab and X-ray. Staff is very nice and gets you in and out quickly. Very clean and attractive facility.
Renee Mistro Moulder review for Gateway Urgent Care
Renee Mistro Moulder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 02:30 AM
The Physician is very nice and the PA is very sweet. The whole office has a laid back feeling. I highly recommend it if you need a Dr especially on the weekend.
Ann Wilson Jackson review for Gateway Urgent Care
Ann Wilson Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:09 AM
Great experience our first time at this clinic. Our nurse and doctor were great with my daughter and made her feel at ease. We will definitely go back if needed!
Jennifer Stockard review for Gateway Urgent Care
Jennifer Stockard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:02 AM
great staff. was seen quickly everyone was genuinely concerned with injury. would recommend to all my friends
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.