Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriel Kennedy

Own this business?
4.6
127 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

2266 Mission St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 375-2000

https://www.oregonoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

5050 NE Hoyt St #322

(503) 455-4673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(8) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dentists

911 Main St

(503) 650-6116
5.0
(31) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, David W. Howerton, DMD, Joel K, Hopkin, DMD, MD and Gabriel M. Kennedy, DMD, practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries, and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. Drs. Howerton, Hopkin and Kennedy's staff is trained in assisting with general anesthetic or IV sedation within our state of the art office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
563
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janell Collins-Pyle on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 05:52 AM
Professional Compassionate Caring
Jennifer Wegner-Reinhart on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 09:50 AM
Great Staff and Doctors. Made us feel comfortable.
Judy Heitzman on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 08:58 AM
I’ve been a patient there! Very caring, professional! Dr Kennedy was so gentle, strongly recommend and will definitely go back.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Meryl Smith-Bromley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:23 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Howerton! Each member of my family has had a procedure performed by him, and each time has been a great experience. Yes, wisdom teeth extraction, a great experience! He is professional, calm, very friendly, and caring enough to call and personally check on his patients after each surgery. Thank you, Dr. Howerton.
Julie Andreeff Bachle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:22 AM
Your team is amazing for going above and beyond taking care of my brother Justin today. Words can not express our gratitude for your willingness to see him even though you had a full schedule. Your staff and Dr's are class acts and we are grateful beyond measure! Thank you!
Tirzah Thorson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:03 AM
Exceptional doctors and incredibly friendly staff!
Teri Martin Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:17 AM
Awesome, compassionate surgeon in a fun & friendly atmosphere. Surgery went smoothly and a call that evening to check on my son was greatly appreciated!! Highly recommend!!
Craig Mikesell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 13:14 PM
Best. Dental. Practice. EVER!!! Thank you so much for the best dental practice that I have ever experienced!!!
Mike Kelly Eddins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:54 AM
I truly believe that Dr. Howerton in my case was a lifesaver. At 9:30 on a Tuesday morning, I discovered that I needed to have an emergency extraction done on a molar. My Endodontist called around and was able to secure an appointment with Dr. Howerton on that very afternoon. Having never been in that amount of pain, I went to my appointment hoping to get some relief. I was treated quickly and with much compassion and the appointment turned out to be painless in the end. Thank you to all the staff for your care and concern for my well being. You turned a very painful day into a pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.