Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriel Kennedy

Own this business?
4.6
127 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

2266 Mission St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 375-2000

https://www.oregonoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(19) · Dental

5050 NE Hoyt St #322

(503) 455-4673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(33) · Dentists

911 Main St

(503) 650-6116
5.0
(31) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, David W. Howerton, DMD, Joel K, Hopkin, DMD, MD and Gabriel M. Kennedy, DMD, practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries, and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. Drs. Howerton, Hopkin and Kennedy's staff is trained in assisting with general anesthetic or IV sedation within our state of the art office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
563
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Carson-Hamlet on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:42 AM
I had a visit with Dr. Howerton on March 2, 2020. His front office and back office were very caring and professional. I generally don’t like to go to the dentist. I have a procedure coming up and Dr. Howerton explained the procedure in terms I could understand and made me feel very at ease about having it done. He is a very pleasant and caring dentist. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back again if needed or refer someone to him.
Sara Allen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 10:05 AM
Very good with kids and very knowledgeable.
Tonya Don on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:01 AM
ALL the staff are absolutely WONDERFUL! We always feel welcome and greeted when we show up. Dr. Howerton is the best and HIGHLY recommended!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
April Goemaere Snow on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:36 AM
Staff is great! Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Clark is amazing!!! my daughter is a little sad that she doesn't have anymore wisdom teeth because she won't be returning in the foreseeable future.
Diane Dickson-Giese on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 07:59 AM
Profession excellent care for my husband. Totally pain free implant. Thank you!
Helena Kesch on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 02:25 AM
Great customer service. Got us in the same day for a urgent consult. That speaks volumes!
Koltn Norton on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 01:50 AM
I really appreciate all the help and friendliness I received from the staff. Also if anyone is trying to find a good dentist I HIGHLY recommend that they look into this place. Lastly, I really love mountain biking. Just for the staff to know. It’ll make since to them. :)
John Norris on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 03:26 AM
had a great experience with these guys and was pleasantly surprised to find a dentist who cares. cant wait to see u guys again.
Janel Ackerman Bennett on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:38 AM
I accompanied a friend that was nervous about her dental appointment. She has lived in the US for many years but her English isn’t very good. Dr. Howerton was very patient, calming and gentle with her. Not only did he have a translator on staff to help but he also had the medical papers translated for her. I was so impressed by his thoughtfulness and kindness towards his ESL clients. I also found out that he volunteers his time to serve people in our community that may not be able to afford medical care. Dr. Howerton is an exceptional oral surgeon but also an outstanding human being. In addition to all of that, his lobby has two massager backed chairs, chilled water bottles and a Keurig for his patients. He goes above and beyond in all aspects of his practice and it was very much appreciated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.