Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriel Kennedy

Own this business?
4.6
126 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

2266 Mission St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 375-2000

https://www.oregonoms.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(19) · Dental

5050 NE Hoyt St #322

(503) 455-4673
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891
5.0
(8) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(31) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787
5.0
(32) · Dentists

911 Main St

(503) 650-6116
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, David W. Howerton, DMD, Joel K, Hopkin, DMD, MD and Gabriel M. Kennedy, DMD, practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries, and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. Drs. Howerton, Hopkin and Kennedy's staff is trained in assisting with general anesthetic or IV sedation within our state of the art office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
126 reviews
563
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Wills on Facebook

a month ago

04/26/2020, 02:13 AM
They found and fix problems I didn't even know I had. Smart talented doctors.
Maureen McCree on Facebook

2 months ago

04/20/2020, 10:03 AM
My 16 year old daughter saw Dr. Clark. Had to have her wisdom teeth removed because they were causing pain. The whole office was very professional. The day of surgery, went very smoothly and she commented on how nice everyone was to her and how at ease they made her feel for her first experience with being sedated. Thank you HHK&C for a great experience.
Wendy Westbrook on Facebook

2 months ago

04/10/2020, 03:00 AM
Such great care my daughter was so nervous about oral surgery they completely put her mind at ease we’re very attentive to her every need. Dr Howerton didn’t forget us after we left he even called to make sure we were still doing good. Love this office
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ilze Anita on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 05:04 AM
I hesitantly began the process of having 4 upper front teeth replaced with implants. Getting those prominent teeth pulled and the implants placed did not sound like a pleasant endeavor. Dr. Clark was amazing, I was home 90 minutes later, no bleeding and NO PAIN! I couldn't be more pleased and thankful. I highly recommend Dr. Clark!
Steven Harder on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 05:08 AM
They are extremely professional and are very considerate of patients’ needs. They are also highly respected by other local providers, including my personal dentist.
Mark Childers on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:39 AM
A very painless procedure!
Russell Pollett on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 07:17 AM
friendly and courteous staff at the Corvallis location
Tyler Parsons on Facebook

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:10 AM
Great experiences with Dr. Hopkin and the staff is great too.
Erin Carson-Hamlet on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:42 AM
I had a visit with Dr. Howerton on March 2, 2020. His front office and back office were very caring and professional. I generally don’t like to go to the dentist. I have a procedure coming up and Dr. Howerton explained the procedure in terms I could understand and made me feel very at ease about having it done. He is a very pleasant and caring dentist. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back again if needed or refer someone to him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.