Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriel Kennedy

Own this business?
4.6
127 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

2266 Mission St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 375-2000

https://www.oregonoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(19) · Dental

5050 NE Hoyt St #322

(503) 455-4673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dentists

911 Main St

(503) 650-6116
5.0
(31) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, David W. Howerton, DMD, Joel K, Hopkin, DMD, MD and Gabriel M. Kennedy, DMD, practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries, and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. Drs. Howerton, Hopkin and Kennedy's staff is trained in assisting with general anesthetic or IV sedation within our state of the art office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
563
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Meskel Schar on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 12:12 PM
Outstanding experience, felt as if I were the only patient of the day. Dr Howerton is knowledgeable & experienced.
Luanne Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 08:17 AM
Dr. Kennedy has been wonderful. He communicated his expertise patiently and effectively to help me make the right decisions about a complicated and evolving treatment plan. Through multiple surgeries over several months he’s been very caring and thorough. I look forward to a great final outcome. Thanks so much, Dr. Kennedy and your entire staff!
Marla Heilman on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 07:44 AM
Dr Howerton has done 2 implants for me and does top notch work. Getting ready to have 2 more implants done. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jamie Whitehead on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 05:29 AM
I had 4 molars pulled that were very difficult, following with dry socket, Dr Hopkin was very kind and attentive to my needs. The Staff were very friendly.
Caitlyn Janae Abshire on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 13:05 PM
I got all four of my wisdom teeth removed last week (2 impacted, 2 not). Dr. Kennedy was super funny during the consult and is a great oral surgeon! I definitely recommend this office!
Adrian Alaniz on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 02:56 AM
All the patients I've driven here are very happy with the services. Very timely and efficient no problems as of yet!
Jess Feralv on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 07:44 AM
I highly recommended this facility the staff is nice and made my experience there good had my wisdom tooth removed made me feel comfortable 🤩
Carrie Arthur Conklin on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 03:04 AM
I work at a dental office and we refer a lot of patients there and they have nothing but good things to say. ❤️❤️
Dallas Starr on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 06:13 AM
This office is ASTOUNDING!!! I got all 4 wisdom teeth pulled at the same time. I was very nervous about being out under and the ladies saw that. They asked Dr to come in and explain the whole process because I was asking questions right and left. When I was ready, not them.... we started the process. Once I woke up I couldn’t talk but was in excruciating pain and showed it by holding my face. They hopped on it and gave be another shot to relieve my pain and were so kind about it. My boys are too young right now but even though we moved over an hour away I know exactly who they will go to!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.