Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriel Kennedy

Own this business?
4.6
127 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

2266 Mission St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 375-2000

https://www.oregonoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(19) · Dental

5050 NE Hoyt St #322

(503) 455-4673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(33) · Dentists

911 Main St

(503) 650-6116
5.0
(31) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, David W. Howerton, DMD, Joel K, Hopkin, DMD, MD and Gabriel M. Kennedy, DMD, practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries, and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. Drs. Howerton, Hopkin and Kennedy's staff is trained in assisting with general anesthetic or IV sedation within our state of the art office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
563
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:24 AM
When our son injured his surgery site while eating dinner, his procedure was earlier in the day, Dr. Hopkin talked us through what needed to be done. He gave us his cell # just incase we couldnt resolve the problem and we needed to teach him again. The doctors and staff are always friendly and informative.
Chelsey Marks on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 06:45 AM
My husband had two wisdom teeth removed and Dr Hopkin was very fast in surgery and his dental assistant/surgical nurse Wendy was fantastic- she is an awesome, caring person that was professional, funny and intuitive. The experience was very good and the office is beautiful and modern. I definitely recommend them! 🦷
Renée Bauguess Fadden on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 07:48 AM
Love Dr. Kennedy!!❤️ Great bedside manner for a very nervous patient!! Nearly pain free day after two extractions!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gayle Smith Cooney on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 05:16 AM
As a former oral cancer patient it is not easy to find a experienced person to handle my after care. Thanks to the staff and Dr. Howerton for the shape I am in, I have now at least to try and eat food again after 2 years of soggy cereal...seriously!
Samantha Demchak on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:00 AM
I thought oral surgery was scary. I found out I was wrong when I needed an emergency extraction and bone graph. no pain at all. I'm looking forward to getting my teeth fixed up!
Sven Mac Diarmada on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 10:55 AM
Consult was great. Professional, kind and lighthearted. Next week in for surgery! Wish me luck!
Michael Mooney on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:48 AM
My brother is a Dentist and he sent me here since they do sedation. 10/10 I remember nothing of two teeth pulled!
Skip Floraday on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 15:27 PM
Professionalism and a great SMILING staff! Took the time to listen to my questions and addressed my concerns~
Eve Dyott Dufour on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:24 AM
Who likes the dentist?!?! Well, I do! This office staff is the best and Dr. Hopkin has helped me through neuralgia to implants. I’m 100% satisfied every time with the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.