Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriel Kennedy

Own this business?
4.6
127 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

2266 Mission St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 375-2000

https://www.oregonoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(19) · Dental

5050 NE Hoyt St #322

(503) 455-4673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(33) · Dentists

911 Main St

(503) 650-6116
5.0
(31) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787
About

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, David W. Howerton, DMD, Joel K, Hopkin, DMD, MD and Gabriel M. Kennedy, DMD, practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries, and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures. Drs. Howerton, Hopkin and Kennedy's staff is trained in assisting with general anesthetic or IV sedation within our state of the art office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
127 reviews
563
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Kahn Seth on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:08 AM
They squeezed me in for an extraction; I went to the incorrect location! They were very very patient with me and very professional
Aryssa Broucek on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 02:24 AM
I had my wisdom teeth out this morning at the Salem office with Dr. Howerton, his assistant Allie and their entire team. It was a great experience from beginning to end. Pain free, fast and everyone was comforting. They put patients and their families at ease. As a nurse myself, I know we aren't always the best patients😂....but they answered my questions, eased anxiety and continuously monitored me. Dr. Howerton even made time to call and check on me afterhours. I will definitely recommend them to all others needing their services! Thank you so much.
Janet Lui-Hansen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:19 AM
I really appreciate the great job and encouragement given to me by Dr. Kennedy and his staff. He fully explained the implant procedure and it went smoothly just like he said it would. The Staff was extra special and did a tremendous job as well, explaining in detail right from my first visit to my implant appointment. Thank you!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kendra Wright on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:36 AM
My daughter, Vanessa recently had oral surgery done by Dr Clark. He and the nurse were very kind and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend coming here.
Jude Laitinen on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 03:34 AM
Steven A Gillen on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 03:00 AM
I was very impressed with the care I was given. I highly recommend Dr. Howerton and the entire team!
Liliana Ochoa on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2019, 03:03 AM
the best there so nice and happy love it there ❤
Vickie Bradford Westfall on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2019, 03:30 AM
I really appreciate the great job and personal encouragement given to me by Dr. Kennedy. He fully explained the implant procedure and it turned out great! So much so that I went back for another one! Thanks Dr. Kennedy!
Dorene Sana Banks on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:42 AM
For complex surgeries, this group is the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.