Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999
4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261
About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Suzanne Lane review for Fur Dogs Only
Suzanne Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:06 AM
Donna Lynn Franklin review for Fur Dogs Only
Donna Lynn Franklin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 09:02 AM
We have been using FDO for over a year. Our Sammi loves to go there and is always treated very kindly! They do an awesome job with her grooming and she struts when she comes home. We would highly recommend FDO! Thanks for doing such a great job!
Paula Markowski review for Fur Dogs Only
Paula Markowski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 04:19 AM
The groomers at fur dogs are wonderful. They have been grooming my shorkie, Cooper, for about a year now and have done a fantastic job with him. The groomers are patient and take their time with him, even when he screams, lol. Thank you guys. Keep up the great work!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jeanette Thibert review for Fur Dogs Only
Jeanette Thibert on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:52 AM
I Love Taking Shabanna Too Fur Dogs Nichole Does A Awsome Job
Doris Jacoby review for Fur Dogs Only
Doris Jacoby on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Our search is over! Nicole is the best groomer we have found in our area- and we tried 4 others. We have been using Fur Dogs for over a year now. My dogs never looked as good and their prices are really reasonable.
Lori Boettger review for Fur Dogs Only
Lori Boettger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:26 AM
Thank you for the kindness you showed Ruby the shelter dog! She looks amazing!
Nikki Sabino review for Fur Dogs Only
Nikki Sabino on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 17:00 PM
Joyce Merritt review for Fur Dogs Only
Joyce Merritt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:07 AM
My dogs have been there three times now and when they know where we are going they can't wait to get there. They are always beautifully groomed and one of my dogs has very sensitive skin and is always perfectly groomed and never clipper burned or sore anywhere. They take great care of my babies.
Business Response:

Thank you Joyce. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again.

Nicole Barrett review for Fur Dogs Only
Nicole Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 03:40 AM
Thank you Shelby for taking such great care of Gracie! She looks so beautiful and she is so happy after her "day of beauty"
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.