Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779
4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261
About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesley Huff review for Fur Dogs Only
Lesley Huff on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 08:19 AM
Thank you. Chloe loves her spa days. Especially after her mud bath lol
Caroline Capobianco review for Fur Dogs Only
Caroline Capobianco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 08:28 AM
intentive, caring and professional,and affordable 😃
Business Response:

Rosemary A. Brown review for Fur Dogs Only
Rosemary A. Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:03 AM
I have had my dogs groomed at Fur Dogs Only for almost 10 years. My previous dog had significant infirmities and Suzy took extra special care with her for grooming. Now my two current dogs go there and the staff is always caring and do an excellent job for grooming and associated tasks. Sassy and Kelly Gene are happy.
Business Response:

😍

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Paula Rennick Ingersoll review for Fur Dogs Only
Paula Rennick Ingersoll on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:38 AM
The staff is friendly and caring and have always had Bella finished in a timely nanner.
Business Response:

❤🐶

Michelle Dorn review for Fur Dogs Only
Michelle Dorn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 05:02 AM
Carter has been visiting here for 9 years
Business Response:

😍🐶

George Maher review for Fur Dogs Only
George Maher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:41 AM
Compassionate caring staff.....all four of our dogs are regulars for nail trimming and Bishop our toy Pomeraniam is a regular for haIrcuts. Great place. Thanks
Business Response:

😍🐶

Rita Albritton Lienhard review for Fur Dogs Only
Rita Albritton Lienhard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 09:07 AM
We took our boy thereforthe first time today! Love them! Shelby did an unbelievable job!
Business Response:

😍🐶

Pam Collins review for Fur Dogs Only
Pam Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:21 AM
Excellent grooming, done in a timely manner! Manny was so happy after his last groom....uncharacteristically so! Looking forward to another great experience in a few weeks!
Business Response:

So glad to have had Manny with us ❤🐕

Connie Ray-Fritz review for Fur Dogs Only
Connie Ray-Fritz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 07:32 AM
Today was first my first time at FDO, very friendly and professional from the phone call to picking them up. And my standard Aussie and toy Aussie looked beautiful! Thank you Shelby!My experience was an A+. Highly recommend!! See you in 4-6 weeks. Thank you for being patient and caring with my seniors.
Business Response:

❤🐶🐶

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.