Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Hetzler review for Fur Dogs Only
Patricia Hetzler on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 03:53 AM
Conveniemce, quality, nice.people.
Elizabeth Luna review for Fur Dogs Only
Elizabeth Luna on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 03:44 AM
“confusion” is all I have to say
Business Response:

We're sorry you feel that way. We strive to keep things very professional but mistakes do happen. Again, please accept our apology.

Deborah Rosen review for Fur Dogs Only
Deborah Rosen on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 14:00 PM
They are patient and kind to my dog, Merida. They go out of their way to ensure she is not scared.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ☺️ We love having her come see us ❤

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Bernice Bell review for Fur Dogs Only
Bernice Bell on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 20:24 PM
I love Fur Dogs Only Grooming. My Cody CoCo goes and gets pampered he looks like a champ when I pick him up. Friendly staff and very clean establishment. I definitely recommend and give it a 5 star 🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words❤🐩 We love Mr. Cody Coco!

Amanda Hammel review for Fur Dogs Only
Amanda Hammel on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 12:20 PM
Friendly people who took great care of my baby! October gave him the exact cut I wanted for him and he felt so fancy after! Great experience! I trust October completely with my puppy boy!
Business Response:

❤❤❤🐶

Susan Trainor review for Fur Dogs Only
Susan Trainor on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 10:16 AM
We’ve been using fit years and still retu after we moved to Vero! We have a Yorkpie and he loves his grooming time!
Victoria Galindo Skeen review for Fur Dogs Only
Victoria Galindo Skeen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 06:46 AM
First visit was great! My puppy was happy and the cut was really good!
Dwayne Johnson review for Fur Dogs Only
Dwayne Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:03 AM
They treat you like family. I had never been there before today. Very nice staff and they took my dog on same day request. Very fast. My dog is an anxious one, but she was extremely happy when I picked her and she wasn’t stressed. Thank you for the good work Confetti loved it.
Lydia Keenan review for Fur Dogs Only
Lydia Keenan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:53 AM
People are so nice, not expensive and My little cutie was overdue for a haircut, now she’s perfect. Thanks for a job well done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.