Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779
4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261
About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Graves review for Fur Dogs Only
Richard Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 08:03 AM
They did a great job with our two dogs. The staff is awesome, very nice and very professional. They really take Interest in the dogs. They treat them really nice. We try to go on a regular basis. Lily and Toby. Recommend highly!👍🏽
Dave Raines review for Fur Dogs Only
Dave Raines on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:56 AM
1st visit very nice & did a great job on my very large hairy girl
Mike Schulze review for Fur Dogs Only
Mike Schulze on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:06 AM
Nicole does a great job with our dogs. The dogs love going go Fur Dogs. They get all excited when we tell them they are going to see Nicole.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Frank L Boyce review for Fur Dogs Only
Frank L Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:05 AM
They know what there doing. Their work is Awesome
Diane Waters review for Fur Dogs Only
Diane Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:01 AM
very caring and considerate of my senior dog , they do excellent grooming and precious loves going there . EXCELLENT GROOMING!!
Kylie Schalz review for Fur Dogs Only
Kylie Schalz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:02 AM
We recently just moved to PSL and were recommended by our neighbors to take our pups to Fur Dogs Only. The one thing I would recommend is to call in advance for an appointment if you are looking to get your dog in soon. We had to wait 2 weeks until our pets could get in. However, we were happy with our overall experience. Our pups were treated kindly and came out looking like a million bucks. Thank you for making us all feel so welcomed. You guys are awesome!
Heidi Burkett Emmons review for Fur Dogs Only
Heidi Burkett Emmons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 09:03 AM
Enka is our pride and joy. Fur Dogs Only has taken great care of our 9 year old girl since she was very young. I have always been very happy with their service ❤️
Jennifer McGovern Sanchez review for Fur Dogs Only
Jennifer McGovern Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 14:53 PM
I have a pair of whippets and they can be very nervous dogs. Bri does a great job with both of them, being very patient and loving, and does a great job on their nails! They have also had baths there as well and we were very satisfied. Great local business who loves your animals and treats you like a VIP when you come in the door.
Bill Conway review for Fur Dogs Only
Bill Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 13:53 PM
best grooming and boarding salon on the treasure coast. I come from Port St Lucie to get my dogs spa days in Fort Pierce.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.