Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Henderson review for Fur Dogs Only
Danielle Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:43 AM
My girl had a great time at the groomers today. Thank you so much for taking such great care of her. She looks beautiful. Friendly people and great service.
Business Response:

She is beautiful! We had fun with Ms. Hope today.

Helene Maclellan review for Fur Dogs Only
Helene Maclellan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:58 AM
We love this place and also our Bella , we moved in fort pierce last September 9 months ago and found Fur dogs only pet groomer right at the corner , the place is very clean and the girls groomer are real sweet and concern with the job they do for our fur baby ,I can feel that Shelby love Bella and she does a fabulous job every month , Don the receptionist also great , my husband and I are very happy because it’s important that our fur baby gets the best care, she is our everything, thank you 😊
Business Response:

🐕❤

Lesley Huff review for Fur Dogs Only
Lesley Huff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:32 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Larry Gibson review for Fur Dogs Only
Larry Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 08:57 AM
Lauren Mi review for Fur Dogs Only
Lauren Mi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:27 AM
Shannon Arndt Richardson review for Fur Dogs Only
Shannon Arndt Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:33 AM
My pup does not like going to any groomer, so that’s his issue not Fur Dog’s. What I know is I drop him off looking like an unrecognizable hot mess and smells like something that died in a swamp, but when I pick him up he is an aromatic handsome little prince. Thanks all!
Pamela Boyer review for Fur Dogs Only
Pamela Boyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 07:39 AM
Fur Dogs Only always treat my dogs like royalty. They come out happy and not scared or upset with the staff, so I know this to be true. They look and feel great each time I bring them there. I highly recommend them to anyone!!
Business Response:

😍

Mattie Wills review for Fur Dogs Only
Mattie Wills on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 04:26 AM
Our Sammy seems to enjoy staying here. He really seems to like the people who work here. We are very busy and can’t always take our fur baby with us, I feel very secure in having Sammy Stay here. We have also have him groomed here and have been very happy with the results.
Tommy Garrason review for Fur Dogs Only
Tommy Garrason on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 07:40 AM
First time at Fur Dogs and what an experience. Professional and caring staff. My best friend (Semper Fi, yes that's her name), will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.