Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999
4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261
About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jo Holbrook review for Fur Dogs Only
Jo Holbrook on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:26 AM
First time customer and very satisfied with my the grooming. They were on time for the appointment, no waiting, and the same when the job was done. We got there and again, no waiting. My dog was ready and looking gorgeous when we arrived. I will definitely use their service again.
Glenn Howell review for Fur Dogs Only
Glenn Howell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:35 AM
After relocating to the PSL area I tried three different grooming establishments and was not very happy with any of them. After two visits to Fur Dogs Only I knew we had found the perfect groomer for our little Miller. Thanks to the staff for their support. Glenn H.
Business Response:

Thank you Glenn - We love Miller and so glad you all found your way here. Have a blessed day!

Cyndi Noell review for Fur Dogs Only
Cyndi Noell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 03:07 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Michael Degnon review for Fur Dogs Only
Michael Degnon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 04:54 AM
Hands down the best dog groomers on the Treasure Coast. The Bow Wow Beach Doggie Daycare next door is the best place to board your fur baby for the day
Dianna Wilson Evans review for Fur Dogs Only
Dianna Wilson Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:21 AM
Shannon George McCarthy review for Fur Dogs Only
Shannon George McCarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:56 AM
Shelby was so great with my Piper. It was our first visit and she needed her ears plucked. Not fun! But Shelby was extremely patient and kind which made it much easier for Piper and me! Thank you so much!
Randi Carlson review for Fur Dogs Only
Randi Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 03:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was great seeing you all - Have a Merry Christmas

Jill Durso review for Fur Dogs Only
Jill Durso on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 05:49 AM
Besides for the salon being very clean I love how kind the groomers are to my pets. I've never had a bad experience ��
Jean Schaas Slane review for Fur Dogs Only
Jean Schaas Slane on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 03:52 AM
Shelby is doing a fine job grooming our Airedale, Payden. Today was exceptional. We started using Fur Dogs about 6months? ago for grooming. Thank you Shelby ! Payden looks like an Airedale !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.