Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999
4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261
About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Spirito review for Fur Dogs Only
Peter Spirito on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 06:13 AM
I have been taking Tinky WInky and Smiley Riley to Fur Dogs Only for YEARS. My doggies enjoy a day at the doggie spa.
David Johnson review for Fur Dogs Only
David Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 08:38 AM
Awesome spa day for fur babies, Staff is great and puppies love it. Everyone is a winner here.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Johnson! Miss Isabella is one of our favorites ❤

Vicki Lynch Higgins review for Fur Dogs Only
Vicki Lynch Higgins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 09:05 AM
Love Fur Dogs Only ! I waited to write a review until my dogs had been there at least 3 times. Shelby does an excellent job grooming my 2 papillons. It is nice to have the same groomer each time so my dogs get to know her & she knows my dogs quirks! Love the fact that they actually have a way to clean their teeth without spending over $100 & putting them to sleep to do itWhat a difference in both their teeth & breath for less then $20.00 each! My dogs actually ran into the store this morning and right back to Shelby. It is good to know that they are treated with great care there.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Penny Sue Genitempo review for Fur Dogs Only
Penny Sue Genitempo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 03:28 AM
Fur Dogs Only is very clean and friendly. I started with them the first of the year, and from the moment I walked into this facility I felt the warmth kind caring people. I have a Dachshund named Bianca. She is a rescue and they are amazingly sweet to her. I give this place an A plus and higher. Thank you for the awesome service that all of you provide.
Joanne Slavin review for Fur Dogs Only
Joanne Slavin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 08:52 AM
Mary Reecamper review for Fur Dogs Only
Mary Reecamper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 06:45 AM
Our dogs looked great, our groomer Lori really listens! Very pleased that our dogs were not sitting in a cage all day!!!
Kim K review for Fur Dogs Only
Kim K on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 09:04 AM
Susan Burigo review for Fur Dogs Only
Susan Burigo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:34 AM
Lovely women did a great job on my labradoodle and cockapoo. My labradoodle has lots of hair in his ears and they did the best job ever of plucking it! Thank you ladies. I will be back!
Katherine Scott review for Fur Dogs Only
Katherine Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.