Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999
4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261
About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sid Pennington review for Fur Dogs Only
Sid Pennington on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 05:09 AM
Our schnauzer had her first grooming here today...Shelby did a fantastic job. Everyone is very friendly. The shop is clean. We will definitely be back!
Gianna Dominguez review for Fur Dogs Only
Gianna Dominguez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 02:39 AM
Just got Ranger's nails cut. It was quick and easy. We will definitely be back. Thank you
Business Response:

It was a pleasure having you and Ranger come to our shop today! See you again soon! <3

Missy Needs French review for Fur Dogs Only
Missy Needs French on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 07:11 AM
Teddy jumps with joy every time he hears Miss Suzy. Been customers since you opened. Will keep on being customers.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lourdes Welhaven review for Fur Dogs Only
Lourdes Welhaven on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 05:32 AM
Absolutely the best dog groomer Bella has ever been to. Their owner Suzy is wonderful and Bella's groomer Shelby does amazing work. Mostly they are very sweet to Bella and super professional...and if that wasn't enough, they indulge me...the most over-protective dog mom on the face of the earth. I'm super picky...if I love them you'll adore them. I recommend them completely.
Jay C. review for Fur Dogs Only
Jay C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 05:51 AM
Made my husky like new and got so much undercoat out and charged a very fair price for all that work. Thank you so much for re-invigorating my baby...he is so happy not being so hot outside with his new do. Best dog grooming in port st lucie, paws down!!
Craig S. review for Fur Dogs Only
Craig S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 09:07 AM
Great shop and great people. Wont take my furry ones any place else. To the negative reviewer on here, almost ALL shops require a signed form to protect themselves from sue happy people. It is bad reviews from people like you that waste peoples times. This shop is one of the most professional and has the most loving groomers I have ever taken my dogs to. If you have a doubt go check out the shop personally I think you will find the ladies there treat your pets like family.
Simon P. review for Fur Dogs Only
Simon P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:22 AM
My first time reviewing because of the excellent care I was given here at Fur Dogs. My baby was well taken care of and looks great. I also love that they do doggy day care and have the proper cage free option for my baby to have space to play, sleep and eat. Overall the staff is great and put my mind at ease seeing how they took care of my dog as soon as we walked in. If I could give a 6th star I would.
Pamela Astlbauer review for Fur Dogs Only
Pamela Astlbauer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 07:24 AM
I've tried this as my new shop - the owners and their work are exemplary. My baby stayed happy and calm and enjoyed the atmosphere. It is so hard to find a good groomer and ones that take their time and can treat them like their own pets. The condition of the shop was great, peaceful, and clean! The girls immediately came and helped me when I walked in the door. Definitely worth a 5 star review
Pam A. review for Fur Dogs Only
Pam A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 02:17 AM
Excellent Grooming Shop! I think the rest of the reviews speak for themselves, run by great and caring people. You have a new regular
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.