Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur Dogs Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Pierce, FL 34981

4972 S 25th St, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

(772) 882-4480

https://www.furdogsonlygrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

735 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 634-2625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1201 US-1 Ste 26A

(561) 627-4999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3944 Florida Blvd Ste 101

(561) 622-2779

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fur Dogs Only is a full service dog grooming in Port St Lucie / Fort Pierce area. We take appointments just as you would make an appointment for yourself. When your dog arrives, he/she receives 100% of our attention and based the condition of your pet, the appointment will last approximately 2 hours or more depending on the breed and condition of your pet. We will do our best to have your dog groomed within the specified time given. You can run some errands and pick up your dog in the time allotted for grooming. No more 6 hour days in a cage. We also offer other great services in addition to pet grooming: Other products and Services: - Day Care or Pet Sitting in House available upon request.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5250
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
114
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Davis Heisler review for Fur Dogs Only
Tiffany Davis Heisler on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 01:37 AM
They are the BEST!! My Coco is blind and they are so amazing with her 💗🐶💗. I’ll never go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🥰 We love having miss Coco come visit us 🐶🥰❤

Emily Ann review for Fur Dogs Only
Emily Ann on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 00:47 AM
Love this place. So loving & sweet
Business Response:

Thank you! 🥰

Jody Boyer review for Fur Dogs Only
Jody Boyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 07:51 AM
They are top notch. Awesome to work with. Would not go anywhere else. Hands down the best
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jojo Hamilton review for Fur Dogs Only
Jojo Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 10:44 AM
Great staff!! Communication and friendly. My Bella always looks amazing❤️
Joan Hogan review for Fur Dogs Only
Joan Hogan on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 07:25 AM
I have been taking my dog to be groomed once a month for over a year now to them. We took him this Wednesday to get his regular grooming so yesterday he was smelling like a dog again he usually does not have that order until about a week before it’s time for him to be groomed.My dog is not an outside dog. So to make a long story short I called the groomer to let her know what was going on this is what she said to me well he could have rolled in something then she said let me talk to the manger she came back and instead trying to keep me as a customer she said well i don’t know what to tell you. What she should have said is I am so sorry bring him in and we wash him again. I really think they changed ownership because for the last three months the groomers have been different. The atmosphere has been different so I am very disappointed dissatisfied with them and they lost a customer so now I am telling anyone that take their dogs there beware they only care about your money and not your pet. Poor job FUR DOGS ONLY
Francine Scriveri review for Fur Dogs Only
Francine Scriveri on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 03:30 AM
These people there are great .. do a great job on the dogs and are reasonable !!
Carol Arline review for Fur Dogs Only
Carol Arline on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 02:22 AM
Friendly and care for my pets.
Janet E. Jones review for Fur Dogs Only
Janet E. Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:20 AM
Professional and caring personnel
Jeanette Merksamer review for Fur Dogs Only
Jeanette Merksamer on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 10:45 AM
I took my yorkie there and the did an Amazing job. He looks so handsome. . They are so friendly and love there pets. I felt very comfortable leaving him there . Booked second apt in October
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.