Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
745 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

1400 S Independence Blvd, Chesapeake, & Norfolk, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 233-7610

https://www.freedom-wash.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

38 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

8 people are looking at this business

About

Freedom Wash specializes in providing best value in car washing in South Hampton Roads, We offer Unlimited carwashing for as little as $14.99per month. Two of our locations (Chessapeake and Virginia Beach) are open 24hours per day 365 days per year. Our Military Highway location is open 365 and has customer service hours (please see our website at www.freedom-wash.com for more details. We have self -serve carwashing also at our Virginia Beach and Chessapeake locations. We are #1 in customer service and guarantee our 100% satisfaction. Our 24hr automatic tunnels use the same equipment that is trusted by all local Mercedes dealers. We are locally owned and operated and extremely dedicated to t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
745 reviews
5289
  
4139
  
369
  
229
  
189
  
130 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Papuchis review for Freedom Wash
Peter Papuchis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 02:42 AM
Freedomwash is the only place I wash my car. The unlimited package is a must have this time of year with all the pollen and I love the new equipment they added to the machines over the winter. keep it up guys!
Renato Musay review for Freedom Wash
Renato Musay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 01:50 AM
Nice place to clean up ur rides all equipment seem like in order and proper workn
Tammy Krum review for Freedom Wash
Tammy Krum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 13:44 PM
Vacuums at this location need more attention. If they dont work, put a cone in the lane. All too often, customers pay to use a vacuum only to get a stall that has absolutely no suction.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Joe Costa review for Freedom Wash
Joe Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:58 AM
Went to the Independence location the other day and had an issue with the dryer hose scratching my truck almost all the way around. It was pretty bad and when I notified management the owner came over to check it out. He was blown away at what had happened. He offered to have me come back and they would buff my truck to try and get them out. I came the next day and the gentleman who detailed my truck was awesome. He was very nice and attentive and got out almost all of the imperfections. I'm very happy at how they handled the situation and they did what they should have as business owners to make it right. Just stay away from the hand dryers for your vehicle and you'll be good! Thank you!
Ken Thomas review for Freedom Wash
Ken Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:42 AM
I’m sitting at your car wash off Bsttlefield with soap drying on my SUV BECAUSE neither your rinse nor blower functions are working. I should be either reimbursed or receive another wash. Young man working seems lost.
Erick Jr P review for Freedom Wash
Erick Jr P on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:03 AM
Wish I could get a response after two emails last month, a Facebook message, and a voicemail.
Leanne Gould Osborn review for Freedom Wash
Leanne Gould Osborn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 16:58 PM
Return my call!I cancelled my account in April, received an email that it have been cancelled, still getting charged. No one is returning my calls or responding to my emails.
Michael MJ Jefferson review for Freedom Wash
Michael MJ Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:22 AM
Paid for the monthly service three weeks ago still waiting on a phone call back have not been able to run my car through the car wash called left a very detailed message yesterday and still no one took the time to call back.
Business Response:

Mr. Jefferson apparently, we dropped the ball and I apologize. Can you please tell me did you purchase your unlimited membership online or did you purchase it after hours at one of the sites? Please feel free to direct message me I will make sure you are compensated for your inconvenience thank you.

Peter Papuchis review for Freedom Wash
Peter Papuchis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 12:24 PM
It’s the only place I wash my car.
Business Response:

Thank you Peter for the kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.