Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
130 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

77 Thomas Johnson Dr A, Ste a, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 682-3887

https://www.fpdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(481) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
About

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry loves children. We have the skills and technology to help them have fantastic dental experiences! Areas Served - Frederick, MD; Hagerstown, MD; Mt. Airy, MD; New Market, MD; Middletown, MD; Walkersville, MD; Brunswick, MD; Woodsboro, MD; Boonsboro, MD; Myersville, MD; Thurmont, MD; Cascade, MD; Emmitsburg, MD; Monrovia, MD; Ijamsville, MD; Waynesboro, PA; Littlestown, PA: Gettysburg, PA; Hanover, PA; Chambersburg, PA; Martinsburg, WV; Charles Town, WV; Harpers Ferry, WV; Leesburg, VA; Lovettsville, VA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
130 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/03/2013, 04:35 AM
Keep up the hard work! It¿s all about the kids- making sure they like their visits.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/03/2013, 02:58 AM
All three brothers have been there for years. Fine visit to check out a mouth injury and health of teeth due to trauma. The dentist was great, as is the case always.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/10/2013, 16:56 PM
Fantastic Experience today. If you child has not visited, schedule one today. My little guy fell in love with the Drs, and staff today, and told me he never wants to go anywhere else again!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/04/2013, 04:36 AM
My family LOVES this office. Everyone is so warm, kind & professional. You can tell they love what they're doing. My son can be very anxious at times & they are always very patient &caring with him. My daughter has loved it here since her first visit. From accidental injuries & fillings, to routine care & orthodontics, we've done it all. I'd NEVER go anywhere else. The personal attention & time from Dr. Joe, Dr. Mike & Dr. Gallagher makes this office better than any other I've experienced.
Guest36051 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest36051 on Superpages

11 years ago

02/20/2012, 18:15 PM
I originally brought my 18 month baby to your office because she had hit her mouth and pushed her front teeth into her gums. I think I was more worried and scared than she was. I called your office prior to coming out and talked to your wonderful office staff, who made me feel at ease. She was then seen (the same day) by Dr. Camacho who is absolutely wonderful! I have continued to use your practice for her and her younger sister. I recommend your office regularly to friends and family that have children. Thank you so much for being patient and kind to her and also to me, a very worried parent. If only you had been around when I was a child, maybe I wouldnt have been so worried to begin with. Thanks again. See you in March! L. Grimes
Guest39124 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest39124 on Superpages

11 years ago

02/20/2012, 17:28 PM
I originally brought my 18 month baby to your office because she had hit her mouth and pushed her front teeth into her gums. I think I was more worried and scared than she was. I called your office prior to coming out and talked to your wonderful office staff, who made me feel at ease. She was then seen (the same day) by Dr. Camacho who is absolutely wonderful! I have continued to use your practice for her and her younger sister. I recommend your office regularly to friends and family that have children. Thank you so much for being patient and kind to her and also to me, a very worried parent. If only you had been around when I was a child, maybe I wouldnt have been so worried to begin with. Thanks again. See you in March! L. Grimes
ladyrlb318 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
ladyrlb318 on Superpages

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 02:24 AM
My handicap daughter has been seeing Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike for 14 yrs. She has a severe allergy to latex and this office is LATEX FREE. The dentists make my daughter feel very comfortable. The staff has always been the utmost caring people. I would strongly recommend them to anyone. My daughter is now 20 and were hoping to continue seeing them until they tell us we can't come anymore!
Guest57326 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest57326 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 10:28 AM
My kids (now 9 and 7) have been going to Dr. Joe since 2005. We love this practice. The office was definitely designed with kids in mind. My kids love the flat screen TV's, the special glasses so that they can watch their favorite show while lying down, the aquarium and especially the people. Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike are great! Both of my kids have had fillings and one had to have teeth extracted. Neither has developed a fear of dentists. Thanks so much!
Guest78833 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest78833 on Superpages

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 16:43 PM
Went there today to have my 9 year old sons teeth splinted...long story...the staff in this dentist office were terriffic!!! He had Dr. Mike and Kendra and they made all of us so comfortable and made my son very comfortable. This office and it's staff are so kid friendly that I have now changed dentists to them and will drive to Frederick everytime they need to go to the dentist, which is a decent distance on 70. Thank you Dr. Mike and Kendra, everyone was great!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.