Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
130 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

77 Thomas Johnson Dr A, Ste a, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 682-3887

https://www.fpdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(476) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry loves children. We have the skills and technology to help them have fantastic dental experiences! Areas Served - Frederick, MD; Hagerstown, MD; Mt. Airy, MD; New Market, MD; Middletown, MD; Walkersville, MD; Brunswick, MD; Woodsboro, MD; Boonsboro, MD; Myersville, MD; Thurmont, MD; Cascade, MD; Emmitsburg, MD; Monrovia, MD; Ijamsville, MD; Waynesboro, PA; Littlestown, PA: Gettysburg, PA; Hanover, PA; Chambersburg, PA; Martinsburg, WV; Charles Town, WV; Harpers Ferry, WV; Leesburg, VA; Lovettsville, VA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
130 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 21:42 PM
My oldest child has been coming since he was 5 years old... 10 years later we still receive outstanding service! Staff is friendly and super patient and kind with kids of all ages. My 21 month old has had two stellar experiences with visiting Pediatric Dentistry and I know that she'll be going happily to the dentist for the next 16 years at least.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/18/2013, 19:37 PM
My son loves Dr. Joe and all the staff. Everyone is always friendly and very patient as my son is a squirmer.LOL I recommend Frederick Pediatric Dentistry to anyone I know looking. I drive an hour and 15 minutes and I wouldn't do that unless they are wonderful!!!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 20:21 PM
Can I add more stars!? The whole office staff was very helpful. This was our first visit and the entire experience couldn't have been better.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 10:40 AM
The staff from the front office to every dentist and [the] orthodontist are AMAZING!!!!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 05:11 AM
Another great experience at Frederick Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is very friendly and always willing to work around the school schedule for our appointments. We've seen Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike and they are both AMAZING. The new orthodontist, Dr. Robin, is a great addition to the team and has made getting braces a fun experience for my son!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 23:44 PM
The service Frederick Pediatric Dentistry provides is top notch from the front desk to the dental techs to the doctors.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 08:02 AM
Going to the dentist for my 6 year old is a treat! He had a filling and was happy about the whole experience. The only complaint he had was that he didn't get a toothbrush with this visit! Thanks to our experiences at Frederick Pediatric Dentistry, my son looks forward to dentist visits.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 03:21 AM
Every member of the staff is friendly, most importantly kid-friendly. My son had a cavity filled, and they put him and I at ease the entire time. He said he never felt a thing. My only complaint is I wish they took adults as patients, we love the office so much! Thanks Dr. Mike for your great work and your wonderful personality!!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/25/2013, 11:31 AM
Staff are simply wonderful. Truly kind people at this office. My children have no anxiety at all. Could not ask for better people to help with my babies!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.