Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
130 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

77 Thomas Johnson Dr A, Ste a, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 682-3887

https://www.fpdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(476) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
About

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry loves children. We have the skills and technology to help them have fantastic dental experiences! Areas Served - Frederick, MD; Hagerstown, MD; Mt. Airy, MD; New Market, MD; Middletown, MD; Walkersville, MD; Brunswick, MD; Woodsboro, MD; Boonsboro, MD; Myersville, MD; Thurmont, MD; Cascade, MD; Emmitsburg, MD; Monrovia, MD; Ijamsville, MD; Waynesboro, PA; Littlestown, PA: Gettysburg, PA; Hanover, PA; Chambersburg, PA; Martinsburg, WV; Charles Town, WV; Harpers Ferry, WV; Leesburg, VA; Lovettsville, VA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
130 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
keepenup review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
keepenup on Superpages

12 years ago

03/14/2011, 14:56 PM
Fantastic experience with my normally cranky 3 year old. Although we were skeptic as to whether we really needed a "Pediatric" dentist to do my daughter's specialty work, I can not express how this dreaded experience was actually very PLEASANT! Dr. Joe was patient, gentle and had an excellent bedside demeanor for both nervous mom and scared child. I was encouraged to sit as close as I wanted, to watch and comfort. All of the child appropriate tools were explained and she was so comfortable we never heard a single complaint. She was rewarded with an incredible prize and we both left smiling. Excellent... we LOVE Dr. Joe! Many thanks!
Guest59819 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest59819 on Superpages

12 years ago

01/13/2011, 18:28 PM
Fantastic Doctors, my children are in the best hands in frederick they love Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike.
Guest03992 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest03992 on Superpages

12 years ago

01/06/2011, 12:28 PM
Great Doctors, nurses, and incredible facilities. If you need a pediatric dentist, this is the place to go!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Guest29538 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest29538 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/10/2010, 19:10 PM
AWESOME Pediatric Dentistry Office! Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike are so friendly to my kids and our family. My daughter had a really bad experience at another office, and then we found this office. What a difference! At the first appointment, they looked at her teeth while she watched TV, and that's it. I think that made her feel alot more comfortable. She ended up needing 3 appointments to fix all of her cavities, but they gave her laughing gas and I was allowed to be back in the room with her every time. It made me feel welcome and also it let me see all the different things they do to make sure she was comfortable while they were working on her teeth. She is so happy with her "new" teeth!
Guest70982 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest70982 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 17:12 PM
My kids and I love Dr. Joe and Dr. Mike. We have been going to them for years. They are always so kind to our kids and our kids love coming to the dentist. A couple friends of mine who are moms highly recommended Frederick Pediatric Dentistry to us when we were new to the area and we haven't looked back since.
Guest89186 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest89186 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 16:05 PM
best pediatric dentist in town. we have been to a couple of them and by far this office has the nicest people and the nicest equipment. you can tell they really stay on top of everything. also very clean. i wish i was a kid so i could go to frederick pediatric dentistry, i probably wouldnt be so freaked out now that i am an adult!
Guest56361 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest56361 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 09:43 AM
Dr. Camacho and Dr. Virts are the best pediatric dentists I have ever seen. our family just moved into the area and when I asked around to my Mom's club, everyone said you have to take your children to frederick pediatric dentistry on TJ drive. when we got there we were greeted by the nicest receptionists i ever met in any dental office anywhere. and with my dental experiences i have been to alot. they have TVs everywhere, and when they came to get my son, they asked me to come back too. All the other dentists I have been to told me i had to stay in the waiting room. My son had to get his tooth numbed but he didnt even feel it!!! The filling looks really nice and my son is sooo happy. Which makes me happy. I will be telling ALL my friends about Dr. Joe and Dr.Mike!!!!
Guest66481 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest66481 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/06/2010, 08:16 AM
Our son was so scared at another dental office. Then we discovered Dr. Joe. We were made to feel like we were really taken care of- something that the other office never did. Dr. Joe explained everything to our son and when it came time for the actual treatment, he wasnt scared at all. You should definitely take your kids to Dr. Joe!
Guest07461 review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
Guest07461 on Superpages

12 years ago

07/15/2010, 23:19 PM
Love this office. The staff is awesome and the Dr.'s are very professional and caring. I would recommend everyone with children to this practice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.