Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
130 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

77 Thomas Johnson Dr A, Ste a, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 682-3887

https://www.fpdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(476) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry loves children. We have the skills and technology to help them have fantastic dental experiences! Areas Served - Frederick, MD; Hagerstown, MD; Mt. Airy, MD; New Market, MD; Middletown, MD; Walkersville, MD; Brunswick, MD; Woodsboro, MD; Boonsboro, MD; Myersville, MD; Thurmont, MD; Cascade, MD; Emmitsburg, MD; Monrovia, MD; Ijamsville, MD; Waynesboro, PA; Littlestown, PA: Gettysburg, PA; Hanover, PA; Chambersburg, PA; Martinsburg, WV; Charles Town, WV; Harpers Ferry, WV; Leesburg, VA; Lovettsville, VA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
130 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 22:03 PM
Friendly, upbeat and the staff loves & "gets" childrens' dental care of all ages. Thanks!!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 03:49 AM
[My children] always enjoy their visits. The staff there are kind and courteous. They are always smiling and inviting. Dr. Michael is a charm and lovely asset to this establishment.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 17:31 PM
We have only seen Dr Mike so far but we are SO happy we changed to this office, we used to go to Dr Sivi down the street. Dr Sivi Estimated a treatment for my son of $1300.00 and Dr Mike got the same thing done for $170. Then with my daughter he was going to put two steel caps in her mouth which i didn't want her to have because i would rather her have all her teeth white, i asked Dr Mike about it, and he was able to do a filing, and said she doesn't need Silver Caps. Which made my day! So not only do we LOVE the office and the staff, but we also Saved MAJOR money coming here AND my daughter doesn't have Silver Caps in her mouth!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 16:41 PM
Dr. Camacho and his assistants were wonderful in their treatment of our son! Although this was his first dental procedure (an extraction), his experience was completely positive. We credit this to the gentleness, straight-forwardness, and competence of Dr. Camacho and his staff.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 04:33 AM
As always, we had an AMAZING experience!!! Dr. Joe and his staff are kind, friendly, and efficient!!! We needed an immediate appointment and we had it!!! I will NEVER take my children anywhere else!!!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 20:42 PM
We always have great experiences at Frederick Pediatric Dentistry. They treat us very well and my daughter feels very comfortable with them which is saying a lot. She is usually very afraid of the dentist.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/24/2013, 22:02 PM
Dr. Mike is awesome ...so patient and encourging ! Our fearful appointment went great thanks to him and his staff:-) We look forward to our next visit.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/24/2013, 19:58 PM
Excellent practice, friendly, inviting, & great w/kids! Front desk is courteous & immediately acknowledges you when you enter. Staff is always helpful & communicates well. :)
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/24/2013, 19:11 PM
The staff at FPD is AMAZING! Always kind to myself and my boys. Phenomenal customer service and always willing to help. I feel blessed that we were refered to this practice! My children have absolutely no fears or anxieties about going tithe dentist! Thanks so much guys!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.