Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
130 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

77 Thomas Johnson Dr A, Ste a, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 682-3887

https://www.fpdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(476) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1262) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry loves children. We have the skills and technology to help them have fantastic dental experiences! Areas Served - Frederick, MD; Hagerstown, MD; Mt. Airy, MD; New Market, MD; Middletown, MD; Walkersville, MD; Brunswick, MD; Woodsboro, MD; Boonsboro, MD; Myersville, MD; Thurmont, MD; Cascade, MD; Emmitsburg, MD; Monrovia, MD; Ijamsville, MD; Waynesboro, PA; Littlestown, PA: Gettysburg, PA; Hanover, PA; Chambersburg, PA; Martinsburg, WV; Charles Town, WV; Harpers Ferry, WV; Leesburg, VA; Lovettsville, VA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
130 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/29/2013, 07:33 AM
My son is still talking about Dr. Mike :)
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/13/2013, 11:05 AM
My 3 year old puts up a fight pretty much every time he has his teeth brushed. I was a little nervous about this appointment, as he didn't fare too well at our old dentist (to be fair, he was a year younger). Dr. Mike was extremely patient and gentle with him, while maintaining professionalism. He was able to perform all of the needed assessment and cleaning with little fight or struggle. I was very impressed and happy with the turnout.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/08/2013, 19:28 PM
Dr. Virts is a wonderful dentist and person. His patient care is impeccable and the staff is amazing. Thank you
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/08/2013, 13:11 PM
Amazing office, from the front desk to the Dentist, Hygienists, and assistants. They always treat the children with respect and as if they are the most special guests. We have NEVER had a bad moment at Frederick Pediatric Dentistry!!! My daughters ask when they can go back to Dr Joe and Dr Mike's office!!!! Thank you for loving our girls for the last 6 years.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/08/2013, 09:43 AM
Dr. Mike was wonderful as always! All my questions and concerns were answered, and we were in and out very quickly!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/03/2013, 20:46 PM
After leaving a practice with a similar name and finding Frederick Pediatric Dentistry I couldn't be happier. Dr. Mike is awesome and my children are actually excited to go to the dentist! Thank goodness for them, honest, professional and most important good dentists!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/03/2013, 19:56 PM
I have been so thrilled with Frederick Pediatric Dentistry. The staff are wonderful with kids and are very patient answering every question and really taking their time. My daughter had to have 2 teeth extracted and she never felt any pain and still looks forward to going to the dentist. She loves that she can watch TV while they are working on her and she loves the cookie dough flavored tooth paste for her cleanings. Highly recommended!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/03/2013, 16:11 PM
I've been taking my some there for the past 10 years and have always had the best care for my child (we initially went there because of cavities but stayed with them because they did such a great job). Not only do they do great work but they work well with kids.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

05/03/2013, 13:34 PM
Whether you are seeking a [pediatric] dentist or orthodontist, Frederick Pediatric Dentistry will treat you great. Everyone from the dental hygienists to the office staff are both caring and professional. My children are no longer afraid of dental procedures and even enjoy going to the dentist now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.