Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
130 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

77 Thomas Johnson Dr A, Ste a, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 682-3887

https://www.fpdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(471) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(1246) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
About

Frederick Pediatric Dentistry loves children. We have the skills and technology to help them have fantastic dental experiences! Areas Served - Frederick, MD; Hagerstown, MD; Mt. Airy, MD; New Market, MD; Middletown, MD; Walkersville, MD; Brunswick, MD; Woodsboro, MD; Boonsboro, MD; Myersville, MD; Thurmont, MD; Cascade, MD; Emmitsburg, MD; Monrovia, MD; Ijamsville, MD; Waynesboro, PA; Littlestown, PA: Gettysburg, PA; Hanover, PA; Chambersburg, PA; Martinsburg, WV; Charles Town, WV; Harpers Ferry, WV; Leesburg, VA; Lovettsville, VA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
130 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 05:56 AM
I got Dr. Virts' name from a family group I recently joined. Dozens of moms raved about how wonderful Dr. Virts and his office were. I can say with 100% certainty that they were all right on the money. Wow, what a great place! The staff was so nice and helpful. You can really tell that each and every one of them has a talent for working with children. The office itself was very nice. They had fish tanks, displayed insects and other items to engage the kids. The individual exam rooms had dimmed lights, television and stuffed animals. We just felt so calm the entire time. CALM at the DENTIST! Dr. Virts is more than wonderful, too. He has children of his own and it really shows. We never felt rushed or anything. He took the time to answer any questions we had and was very personable. I just cannot say enough about that office. My son has actually asked to go to the dentist. I just wish I could go there for my dental needs, too. Great, great place. Highly recommended!
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 04:23 AM
Dr. Mike sees all 3 of my kids (9, 8, and 4 yrs old) and has since my oldest was 4 yrs old. He is FANTASTIC! We 've had to have multiple teeth pulled (adult ones cam in behind baby ones that never even got loose!) and he was wonderful. He's extremely patient. When my 9 yr old was really stressed about getting teeth pulled he spent extra time just chatting with her then just put the laughing gas mask on her chest while she watched TV and slowly got her relaxed. LOVE THEM! They have special glasses so the kids can watch TV while getting their teeth cleaned. Liz the hygenist is great too. Would recommend them to anyone.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 02:39 AM
Dr. Mike is great. He's very non-intimidating and makes my boys laugh and relax. The office is very kind friendly with a saltwater fish tank and TVs in all the rooms.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/15/2013, 20:00 PM
Every dentist office should be this professional, efficient and friendly. I feel like my kids are their only patients. Love the front desk, love the girls in the back and love Dr. Mike. My children actually look forward to going in which shows how well they have been taken care of at Frederick Pediatric Dentistry. Have 100% faith in Dr Mike and staff.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/15/2013, 19:20 PM
Nancy has been amazing - my boys have had a history of screaming and kicking at doctors as well as during hair cuts to the point that we have been asked to leave the hair salon. Nancy you must have special magic that I have not seen before anywhere. Kendall also has been above and beyond knowledgeable and quick and very amazing and multitasking and accommodating my needs and answering all questions with a quick and informative manner. All around I loved it and while we are facing oral surgeries it isn't something I am nervous about. Thank you for the wonderful 1st time experience for my boys you have given them.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/15/2013, 18:34 PM
Dr. Camacho and his full staff are wonderful and so patient and kind to the little guys they see every day. They calm the fears immediately upon climbing into the dental chair and explain very softly what is going to be done while they are there and make the visit a pleasant one.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/15/2013, 07:37 AM
Would like to thank everyone who help with our little boy especially Dr Mike. We had the best experience you could. Our son had to have a lot done and to make it easier for him Dr Mike suggested doing it at the hospital ,everything went very well. Dr Mike did a very good job taken care of son. Thanks again.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/15/2013, 01:53 AM
Amazing! My daughter needed a tooth pulled, and Dr Joe was so great. He was so calm, explained everything so my daughter could understand, and everything was painless and dare I say it, almost totally pleasant. As pleasant as such a procedure could be. My daughter didn't even notice when he pulled the tooth.
anonymous review for Frederick Pediatric Dentistry Llc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/26/2013, 20:19 PM
My daughter and I had a very pleasant experience. The hygienist, Nancy is the best. So friendly and gentle. Dr. Mike is terrific - always ready with a smile. I highly recommend them for your kids.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.