Logo White
Watch Demo

Fadels Fine Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
511 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bountiful, UT 84010

451 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 294-4600

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

4 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(24) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

2 people are looking at this business

Forge Jewelry Works
5.0
(896) · Jewelry

2255

(801) 704-7020

9 people are looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(43) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

4 people are looking at this business

Hansen Co Jewelry
5.0
(60) · Consumer Services

3177 Highland Dr

(801) 487-9341

About

Fadel's Fine Jewelry is a family-owned business with one mission: to offer you an unrivaled selection of unique, stunning pieces at competitive prices. From the moment you walk in you'll be welcomed by an experienced team who cares about pairing you with the jewelry that takes your breath away. You'll browse a large selection of rings, necklaces, earrings, and bracelets that stand out for their unique designs. Explore our selection of GIA and EGL-USA graded high-quality diamonds and Tahitian, Japanese, and freshwater Chinese fashion pearls. We'll work with you all along the way to ensure you stay in your budget, making your experience stress-free and enjoyable.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
511 reviews
5503
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 421 Reviews5.0Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Nielsen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 05:15 AM
I was recommended by my future sister-in-law to Fadels (since that is where she got hers), after searching about five different jewelers before, I found my ring at Fadels! I am absolutely in love with it, and I get complimented on it daily!
Kim Poulton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 06:54 AM
I used to be really stuck on Tiffanys jewelry. I felt like the quality, the selection and the beauty of a Tiffany piece was unmatched. Fadels has happily changed that mind set! It only took one visit to see Dave Fadel and I was hooked!! Not only was the jewelry he offered beautiful but Dave and his staff were warm, inviting and friendly! I'm so glad I found Fadels!!
Colby Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 03:03 AM
This has been the most friendly shop I've been too! I feel like mr fadel and his employees are great to work with! They gave me the best price for the best quality! I loved how everything was done with a handshake! That was one of the things that helped me choose to do business with them! I will be using these guys for years to come!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Patricia Mason Tueller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 10:39 AM
Amazing service at this classic jewelry store in Bountiful! If you need custom work or are looking for that 'special something' for someone special... This is the place!!!
Colleen Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:00 AM
To the awesome owner and staff at Fadel's Fine Jewelry: There are no words to express my gratitude for your generosity as we resized and engraved a Marine Corp ring for my husband, who is battling cancer. Such acts of kindness are what keeps us going, and the ring turned out so nicely. I am happy to say after visiting you (just after receiving a two-week prognosis) my husband is still going strong (six weeks later!), and he is still wearing his Marine Corp ring with pride. Needless to say, if hear that any of my friends or family ever need a jeweler, I will direct them straight you. Thanks, again.
Sharie McLaws Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 04:51 AM
Jared Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 03:17 AM
Fadel's is the greatest. I've been to dozens of other jewelry stores and didn't like how the employees are all salesman. At Fadels the owner is an artist and a jeweler first and foremost, not just a salesman showing you other jewelers artwork. I loved how he made me feel like his primary focus was making sure the custom wedding ring I requested was just right. He was honest and gave me a truthful opinion about alterations I was considering. I had checked several other places before going to Fadels and his prices were reasonable. I now consider Fadels my jeweler. I would definitely recommend Fadels to friends and family, especially for any custom jewelry or repair work.
Kennedy Jake on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 05:53 AM
Tracey Starley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.