Logo White
Watch Demo

Fadels Fine Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
511 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bountiful, UT 84010

451 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 294-4600

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

4 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268

1 person is looking at this business

Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(22) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

3 people are looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(43) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

3 people are looking at this business

About

Fadel's Fine Jewelry is a family-owned business with one mission: to offer you an unrivaled selection of unique, stunning pieces at competitive prices. From the moment you walk in you'll be welcomed by an experienced team who cares about pairing you with the jewelry that takes your breath away. You'll browse a large selection of rings, necklaces, earrings, and bracelets that stand out for their unique designs. Explore our selection of GIA and EGL-USA graded high-quality diamonds and Tahitian, Japanese, and freshwater Chinese fashion pearls. We'll work with you all along the way to ensure you stay in your budget, making your experience stress-free and enjoyable.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
511 reviews
5503
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 421 Reviews5.0Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
flip on Superpages

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 02:20 AM
These guys are the absolute best!!! Helped me and my wife with our engagement ring 4 years ago and today I walked in looking for a band and they remembered my name as soon as I walked in as well as what my current occupation was 4 years ago. Which to me was mind boggling. They offered me an insane deal and I am so grateful for them. Honestly the BEST place to go. So happy that I chose to came back. Ill be coming here the rest of my life. (Also please don't post this review anywhere besides google till after Christmas ;) haha)
Lee Higbee on Foursquare

a year ago

02/20/2019, 00:33 AM
Honest, fast, knowledgeable. Great jeweler to have.
Kortney Stapley on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 03:18 AM
My fiance got my engagement ring from Fadels. I couldn't be happier! The manager was so polite to stay later than their closing hours so that we would have time to go take a look at their rings after work. We looked at a few other places, and the prices were a lot more for the same quality ring, if not even better! Their selection was great! I love love love my ring. My fiance also mentioned that the manager and staff were all really nice and accommodated to his budget and time line when he went back to buy the ring as well. Definitely go to Fadels!
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Kortney! We are grateful for you both and so excited for you!

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matt Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:59 AM
We love Fadel’s Fine Jewelry! Their selection beats all of the other stores that we looked at. My wife frequently gets compliments on her ring when we’re out and we always tell people to go to Fadel’s! They have the best selection and service that we could find. We walked away feeling like they took great care of us, and that’s why we keep going back.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Matt! We appreciate you and your beautiful bride!

Mary Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 07:01 AM
I love my ring and stop by to check prongs and have it cleaned and have maintenance done occasionally. They are friendly, helpful, and reasonably priced. My ring always shines like new after a cleaning. I highly recommend their business.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mary! We appreciate your recommendation and also how well you take care of your ring! Keep coming in to see us. :)

Stephanie Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:41 AM
Stefanie Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 11:41 AM
Fadel's came highly recommended from multiple clients of mine. Dave has great knowledge and helped with recommendations on the custom engagement ring we chose. He customized it perfectly and I wish I could post a pic on here!!! It is a pear shaped Morganite with diamond halo setting. It couldn't be more PERFECT!! All of the employees are highly professional and extremely nice.
Thank you, Dave!!
~ Stefanie
Crista Rasband Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:31 AM
I would highly recommend Fadel’s to anyone who wants an amazing, personalized service experience, with high quality jewelry options. I had a great experience picking my engagement ring here years ago, and continue to come back. They are great!
Hannah Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:12 AM
Fadels has fantastic customer service. When my husband and I talked about ring shopping, we went to a few big shops in the mall and they didn't have anything similar to what we were looking for. When we found Fadels, we looked through lots of their unique styles, then were able to talk through step by step what would be the perfect ring. It was their goal to get us exactly what we were imagining for a reasonable price. We could tell they were honest and genuine in their work and care. It was drawn up, we picked a diamond and felt so happy the whole time. Later we saw a computerized rendition of it before confirming it. We came back to design and purchase my husbands ring and was again so sat...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, Hannah! Your rings turned out beautiful and we're so happy it was a good experience for you! Come in anytime for us to clean and check them! :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.