Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fadels Fine Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
548 reviews
|Jewelry|Bountiful, UT 84010

451 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 294-4600

https://fadelsfinejewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
5.0
(989) · Jewelry

2255

(801) 704-7020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

10 people are looking at this business

About

Fadel's Fine Jewelry is a family-owned business with one mission: to offer you an unrivaled selection of unique, stunning pieces at competitive prices. From the moment you walk in you'll be welcomed by an experienced team who cares about pairing you with the jewelry that takes your breath away. You'll browse a large selection of rings, necklaces, earrings, and bracelets that stand out for their unique designs. Explore our selection of GIA and EGL-USA graded high-quality diamonds and Tahitian, Japanese, and freshwater Chinese fashion pearls. We'll work with you all along the way to ensure you stay in your budget, making your experience stress-free and enjoyable.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
548 reviews
5538
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews5.0Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Eggett on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Angela Hatch Pitt on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Would recommend to anyone! I find jewelry shopping overwhelming and intimidating, but Dave and his staff make it enjoyable. They are not only extremely kind, but respectfully work with any budget and offer a wealth of knowledge to help you feel confident about your purchase. They also just repaired my husband's ring after it was cracked doing yard work and we were sad thinking it was clearly beyond being able to save. It now looks better than it did before and we are wowed!
Wendy Rasmussen Griggs on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Stefanie Tyler Rees on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Fadel's came highly recommended from multiple clients of mine. Dave has great knowledge and helped with recommendations on the custom engagement ring we chose. He customized it perfectly and I wish I could post a pic on here!!! It is a pear shaped Morganite with diamond halo setting. It couldn't be more PERFECT!! All of the employees are highly professional and extremely nice. Thank you, Dave!! ~ Stefanie
Dave Lowell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Dave treated us with so well when I was getting married. He helped me and my fiance to find wedding rings that we both loved while also being flexible with our budget. We were already engaged when we picked out the ring and he told us it would be done 7 days later. He called me 3 days later and said it was ready and I could come get it so I could surprise my fiance, and it worked! She was so surprised! Dave really knows how to run a business completely focused on helping the client first and foremost and with such quality. I will only purchase jewelry from Fadel's.
Carly Mooy Christensen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
I got my ring repaired here. They did a great job, my ring looks brand new! They came in under the quoted price. Would definitely recommend.
Natallie Asay on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Dave had exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond making sure everything was perfect!
Kristynn Bellamy on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Wonderful service. Highly recommend
flip on Superpages

a year ago

11/26/2019, 02:20 AM
These guys are the absolute best!!! Helped me and my wife with our engagement ring 4 years ago and today I walked in looking for a band and they remembered my name as soon as I walked in as well as what my current occupation was 4 years ago. Which to me was mind boggling. They offered me an insane deal and I am so grateful for them. Honestly the BEST place to go. So happy that I chose to came back. Ill be coming here the rest of my life. (Also please don't post this review anywhere besides google till after Christmas ;) haha)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.