Logo White
Watch Demo

Fadels Fine Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
511 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bountiful, UT 84010

451 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 294-4600

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

2 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(24) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

2 people are looking at this business

Forge Jewelry Works
5.0
(896) · Jewelry

2255

(801) 704-7020

9 people are looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(43) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

4 people are looking at this business

Hansen Co Jewelry
5.0
(60) · Consumer Services

3177 Highland Dr

(801) 487-9341

About

Fadel's Fine Jewelry is a family-owned business with one mission: to offer you an unrivaled selection of unique, stunning pieces at competitive prices. From the moment you walk in you'll be welcomed by an experienced team who cares about pairing you with the jewelry that takes your breath away. You'll browse a large selection of rings, necklaces, earrings, and bracelets that stand out for their unique designs. Explore our selection of GIA and EGL-USA graded high-quality diamonds and Tahitian, Japanese, and freshwater Chinese fashion pearls. We'll work with you all along the way to ensure you stay in your budget, making your experience stress-free and enjoyable.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
511 reviews
5503
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 421 Reviews5.0Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teia Smedley Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 03:49 AM
Kathy Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 06:35 AM
They did amazing work on my wedding ring and Anniversary ring...I highly recommend them for any jewelry repair.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Kathy! We're glad your rings are back to looking as gorgeous as the day you got them. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help! -The Team at Fadel's Fine Jewelry

Sharon Rose Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:33 AM
We just moved into the Bountiful area and were looking for a good jeweler. We were so lucky to find Fadel's Fine Jewelry! Upon arrival to the store, we immediately felt like the most important customers ever! Dave's professionalism and expertise are impressive. He not only repaired a precious ring of mine, but now he is creating a very special and unique piece of jewelry for me. His prices are very reasonable, and he makes sure his customers are satisfied. We highly recommend Fadel's Fine Jewelry Store to anyone interested in purchasing, repairing, or creating fine jewelry.
Business Response:

Welcome to Bountiful, Sharon! Thanks for coming by to check us out. We're so happy your ring is back to it's former beauty. Can't wait to see your reaction to your custom piece! -The Team at Fadel's Fine Jewelry

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeff Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 11:28 AM
I need to give a long overdue Thank You to Dave Fadel and the staff at Fadels Fine Jewelry. I was searching for a ring for my 25th anniversary. I had looked at a lot of rings and then decided to see what Fadel's might have. Best decision I made was stopping in the store. The quality and price of the jewelry is second to none. The service I received won me over as a customer. I have since returned and purchased additional pieces. I will never have the need to step in another jewelry store other than Fadels. If you are looking for jewelry save yourself some time and start at Fadel's.
Business Response:

Happy belated anniversary, Jeff! We're so happy you found the perfect ring for the occasion. Thank you so much for the kind words -- can't wait to see what piece catches your eye next time! -The Team at Fadel's Fine Jewelry

Angie Hatch Pitt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:57 AM
Would recommend to anyone! I find jewelry shopping overwhelming and intimidating, but Dave and his staff make it enjoyable. They are not only extremely kind, but respectfully work with any budget and offer a wealth of knowledge to help you feel confident about your purchase. They also just repaired my husband's ring after it was cracked doing yard work and we were sad thinking it was clearly beyond being able to save. It now looks better than it did before and we are wowed!
Business Response:

Always a pleasure to help, Angie! We're so happy your husband's ring left us looking better than before. Jewelry shopping can be a bit daunting at first, but we do our best to make the experience as clear and personable as possible. Hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Fadel's Fine Jewelry

Cyndi Bourdeau Brito on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 11:59 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Cyndi! Looking forward to seeing you again. -The Team at Fadel's Fine Jewelry

Danny Toney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:07 AM
I purchased my wife's wedding ring from Fadel's 6 years ago. The ring is still in great condition--high quality product for sure. Dave was honest and transparent with us. He gave me a great price, which was beyond appreciated. They are first-class. I would feel comfortable recommending Fadel's to anyone. When I add to my wife's ring for our 10-year it will be at Fadel's for sure!
David Lowell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 09:24 AM
Dave treated us with so well when I was getting married. He helped me and my fiance to find wedding rings that we both loved while also being flexible with our budget. We were already engaged when we picked out the ring and he told us it would be done 7 days later. He called me 3 days later and said it was ready and I could come get it so I could surprise my fiance, and it worked! She was so surprised! Dave really knows how to run a business completely focused on helping the client first and foremost and with such quality. I will only purchase jewelry from Fadel's.
Benjamin Lowell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:42 AM
Mr Fadel is as honest and kind as they come. If you want a 1st class experience when shopping for jewelry, Fadels is the place. They will treat you like royalty regardless of your budget. They are committed to finding the perfect piece for any occasion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.